Staff Directory

Carol Connelly

Administrative Assistant

(718) 390-3404 carol.connelly@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Christopher Fourman '09 M'11

Director of Alumni Relations

718-420-4164 christopher.fourman@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor

Kaitlin Girton '08

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

kgirton@wagner.edu Reynolds House, Basement

Lindsay Rosado

Campaign Manager

(718) 420-4530 lindsay.hansen@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Rebecca (Colucci) Kelly '06

Alumni Coordinator

(718) 420-4165 rebecca.colucci@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor

Annmarie Lambiasi '85

Director of Advancement Services

(718) 420-4163 alambias@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

David J. Martin, Esq.

Director of Planned Giving & College Relations

718-420-4341 dmartin@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Elizabeth (Betty) McComiskey

Director of Special Events

(718) 420-4014 emccomis@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Tina Migliore

Senior Gift & Data Associate

(718) 390-3240 tmiglior@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Patrick Minson

Chief Development Officer

718-390-3304 patrick.minson@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Maria Rivera

Data Associate

(718) 420-4085 maria.rivera@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Nancy Tricorico

Administrative Assistant

(718) 390-3225 nancy.tricorico@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor

Heather Wolf '15

Alumni Officer

718 -390-3303 heather.wolf@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve