Faculty & Staff

Program  Director

Nora Lowy, PhD, MPA, PA-C
Office: 718-420-4552
Email: nora.lowy@wagner.edu

Medical  Director

Brahim Ardolic, MD
Office: 718-226-9158
Email: brahim_ardolic@siuh.edu

Academic  Coordinator

Diane Pane, MPA, PA-C
Office: 718-420-4553
Email: diane.pane@wagner.edu

Clinical  Coordinator

Gail Tiburzi, MPA, PA-C
Office: 718-420-4160
Email: gail.tiburzi@wagner.edu

Clinical  Coordinator

Austin Epstein, PA-C
Office: 718-420-4554
Email: austin.epstein@wagner.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Jenny Sena, MS, PA-C
Office: 718-420-4555
Email: jenny.sena@wagner.edu

Graduate Coordinator

Michael Rota, MS, PA-C
Office: 718-420-4153
Email: michael.rota@wagner.edu

Faculty

Tara Igneri, MS, PA-C
Office: 718-420-4556
Email: tara246@aol.com

Faculty

Annette Pope-Lydon, MS, PA-C
Office: 718-420-4556
Email: annette.pope-lydon@wagner.edu

Office  Manager

Linda Morris
Office: 718-420-4142
Email: linda.morris@wagner.edu

Manager of Simulation Lab & International Clinical Experiences

Krystal Cromeyer
Office: 718-420-4151
Email: krystal.cromeyer@wagner.edu