Biological Sciences Home

Megerle Science Building, 3rd and 4th floors

Department Chair & Secretary Offices:  Room 413 and 412

Department Chair & Secretary Phones:  718-390-3237718-390-3103

From left to right standing:
Dr. Zoltan Fulop, Dr. Christopher Corbo, Dr. Horst Onken, Dr. Brian Palestis (department chair), Dr. Donald Stearns
From left to right sitting:
Dr. Kathleen Bobbitt, Dr. Heather Cook, Dr. Ammini Moorthy (professor emeritus), Prof. Linda Raths, Mrs. Stephanie Rollizo (secretary)
Camera shy:  Dr. Jonathan Blaize; Dr. Javier Rivera Guzman


Interested in the combined 5 Year BS/MS Program in Microbiology? Please contact Dr. Chris Corbo or click on this link for more information.