Residential Education

Welcome to the Office of Residential Education!  We’re here to create a safe, respectful, and inclusive residential community that supports and challenges student growth and development through educational, social, and leadership opportunities.

For more information please contact our Central Office at 718-390-3420 or email resed@wagner.edu.

Residential Education Senior Staff

 

Ange Concepcion

Director of Residential Education

angelica.concepcion@wagner.edu Towers B3

Leticia Romero

Administrative Assistant, Residential Education

718-390-3420 lromero@wagner.edu Towers Hall B Tower

Rindaanne Riccio

Resident Director, Residential Education

718-420-4535 rindaanne.riccio@wagner.edu

Bryan Cocola

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

bryan.cocola@wagner.edu

Zane Decker

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

zane.decker@wagner.edu

Matthew Fowler

GA, Residential Education

matthew.fowler@wagner.edu

Kimberly Martin

GA, Residential Education

kimberly.martin@wagner.edu

Tyler Pee

Graduate Assistant, Residential Education

tyler.pee@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve