Academic Affairs Administration

The office of Academic Affairs is guided by the Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs who serves as chief academic officer of the college. Working with administrators, the Provost collaborates with the entire campus and external constituents to achieve the academic mission and vision of Wagner College.

 

Lily McNair

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Provost Office

718-390-3211 lily.mcnair@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor

Oversees faculty, students, and all academic programs, services and resources.

Jeffrey Kraus

Vice Provost and Professor of Government and Politics, Provost's Office

718-390-3254 jkraus@wagner.edu 4th Floor Wagner Union

Political Parties, Campaigns and Elections, Health Policy and the Politics of Sports

Ruta Shah-Gordon

VP Internationalization, Intercultural Affairs and Campus Life, Office of Campus Life

718-420-4254 rshahgor@wagner.edu Union 3rd Floor

Oversees all campus life offices.

Patricia Tooker

Dean for Integrated Learning, Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3443 ptooker@wagner.edu Union, 3rd floor

Anne Love

Adjunct Faculty, Education

Associate Provost for Assessment and Registrar, Registrar

718-420-4212 alove@wagner.edu Cunard Hall

Oversees campus-wide student learning assessment.

Dorothy Davison

Dean, Library

718-420-4221 ddavison@wagner.edu Horrmann Library

Oversees the collection, information and technical systems and the outreach to students and faculty.

Joy Stapleton

Executive Assistant, Provost's Office

718-390-3211 joy.stapleton@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor

Supports the academic and administrative duties assigned to the Provost.

Ria Carnavas

Administrative Assistant, Provost Office

718-390-3226 ria.carnavas@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor

Supports Provost Office, Graduate Programs, and Graduate Assistants.

Tara Bruschi

Secretary/Receptionist, Office of the President

718-420-4503 tara.bruschi@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve