Academic Affairs Administration

The office of Academic Affairs is guided by the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs who serves as chief academic officer of the college. Working with administrators, the Provost collaborates with the entire campus and external constituents to achieve the academic mission and vision of Wagner College.

 

Dr. Lily D. McNair

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

718-390-3211 lily.mcnair@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor
Oversees faculty, students, and all academic programs, services and resources.

Dr. Jeffrey Kraus

Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies

718-390-3254 jkraus@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor

Political Parties, Campaigns and Elections, Campaign Finance, Health Policy and the Politics of Sports

Ruta Shah-Gordon

Assistant Vice President for Campus Life

718-420-4254 rshahgor@wagner.edu Union 3rd Floor
Oversees all campus life offices.

Patricia Tooker

Dean of Integrated Learning

718-390-3443 ptooker@wagner.edu Union, 3rd floor

Dr. Anne Goodsell Love

Associate Provost for Assessment

718-420-4212 alove@wagner.edu Campus Hall 324
Oversees campus-wide student learning assessment.

Dr. Anne Schotter

Associate Dean for the Faculty

718-390-3364 aschotte@wagner.edu Parker Hall 315

Dorothy Davison

Dean of Horrmann Library

718-420-4221 ddavison@wagner.edu Horrmann Library
Oversees the collection, information and technical systems and the outreach to students and faculty.

Joy Stapleton

Executive Assistant to the Provost Office

718-390-3211 joy.stapleton@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor
Supports the academic and administrative duties assigned to the Provost.

Ria Carnavas

Administrative Assistant to the Provost Office

718-390-3226 ria.carnavas@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor
Supports Provost Office, Graduate Programs, and Graduate Assistants.

Tara Bruschi

Secretary to the Executive Offices

718-420-4503 tara.bruschi@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve