Academic Affairs Administration

The office of Academic Affairs is guided by the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs who serves as chief academic officer of the college. Working with administrators, the Provost collaborates with the entire campus and external constituents to achieve the academic mission and vision of Wagner College.

Dr. Lily D. McNair, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
lily.mcnair@wagner.edu
718-390-3211
Oversees faculty, students, and all academic programs, services and resources.

Dr. Jeffrey Kraus, Senior Associate Provost and Registrar
jkraus@wagner.edu
718-390-3254
Assists with Internationalization initiative; point person for the Graduate Programs and Graduate Assistants.

Ruta Shah-Gordon, Assistant Vice President for Campus Life
rshahgor@wagner.edu
718-420-4254
Oversees Academic Advising, Career Development, Co-Curricular Programs, Health and Counseling Services, Intercultural Advancement, Residential Education, student conduct, and leadership development.

Patricia Tooker, Dean of Integrated Learning
ptooker@wagner.edu
718-390-3443

Dr. Anne Goodsell Love, Associate Provost for Assessment
alove@wagner.edu
718-420-4212
Oversees campus-wide student learning assessment

Dr. Anne Schotter, Associate Dean for the Faculty
aschotte@wagner.edu
718-390-3364

Dorothy Davison, Dean of Horrmann Library
ddavison@wagner.edu
718-420-4221
Responsible for the full administrative direction of the library .Oversees the collection, information and technical systems and the outreach to students and faculty

Joy Stapleton, Executive Assistant to the Provost Office
joy.stapleton@wagner.edu
718-390-3211
Supports the academic and administrative duties assigned to the Provost.

Ria Carnavas, Administrative Assistant to the Provost Office
ria.carnavas@wagner.edu
718-390-3226
Supports Provost Office, Graduate Programs, and Graduate Assistants

Maria Meyers, Administrative Assistant to the Executive Offices
mmeyers@wagner.edu
718-420-4503