Standing Committees

Print:  Faculty Standing Committees

Academic Policy Committee

Humanities - Margarita Sanchez

Science - Christopher Corbo                 

Professional Programs - Annemarie Dowling-Castronovo

Performing & Visual Arts - Roger Wesby

Social Science  - Steve Jenkins (Fall 2014) / Alexa Dietrich (Spring 2015)

Faculty Personnel Committee

Humanities - Sarah Donovan

Science - Mohammad Alauddin

Professional Programs - Katia Gonzalez

Social Science - Laurence Nolan - Chair

Performing & Visual Arts - Laura Morowitz

Priorities and Budget Committee

Humanities - Lori Weintrob

Science - Zohreh Shahvar

Professional Programs - Peg Horan

Social Science - TBD

Performing & Visual Arts - Felicia Ruff

At Large - Katia Urbanc

At Large - Ousemane Traore

Faculty Hearing & Appeals Committee

Humanities - Susan Bernardo

Science - Brian Palestis

Professional Programs - Mary LoRe

Performing & Visual Arts - Todd Price

Social Science - Amy Eshleman

Alternate - Shaohua Hu

Academic Honesty

Steve Snow

Dane Stalcup

Nancy Cherofsky

Richard LaRocca

Jennifer Toth

Academic Review Committee

John Danisi

Celeste Gagnon

Gordon McEwan

Committee for Learning Assessment

Humanities - Steve Thomas

Science - Florin Pop

Professional Programs - Rhoda Frumkin

Performing & Visual Arts - Sarah Scott

Social Science - Steve Snow

Representative to the Board of Trustees

Anne Schotter (Alternate: Nick Richardson)

Faculty Secretary

Dane Stalcup


Mark Wagner

Faculty Marshal

Paula Tropello