Graduate Admissions

All students who wish to enter a graduate program at Wagner College must submit a completed application to the Admissions Office.  All complete applications are reviewed by the director of the graduate program to which the student is applying.

Apply to Graduate School

Preference is given to applications received by May 1 for the fall semester and December 1 for the spring semester.

Please note, students interested in the Nursing Masters Program should contact Admissions prior to applying to check on program availability.

Register for a  Graduate Open House Register for D.N.P. Open House

Please visit the Graduate Academics page for a description of Wagner College’s graduate programs.

For information or questions regarding specific graduate programs, please contact the faculty contact person for that respective academic program.

 

Dr. Peg Horan, CPA

Accounting

718.390.3437 phoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 221

Director of Graduate Accounting Program

Dr. Nora Lowy

Physician Assistant

718/420-4552 nora.lowy@wagner.edu Cunard 3rd floor

Program Director. PhD, MPA, PA-C

Dr. Karen DeMoss

Education

718/420-4070 karen.demoss@wagner.edu Campus Hall 332

Expertise in education policy and reform, leadership, college access, organizational and system change, and school-community partnerships.

Dr. John Moran, JD

Traditional MBA

718.390.3255 jmoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 227
Education:B.S., St. John’s University; M.B.A., St. John’s University; JD, New York Law School

Dr. Donald Crooks

Accelerated and Executive MBA

718.390.3429 dcrooks@wagner.edu Campus Hall 225

Department chair, director of accelerated and executive M.B.A. programs.

Dr. Christopher Corbo

Microbiology

718/390-3385 ccorbo@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 315
Microbiology, Neurobiology and Electron Microsopy

Kathleen Ahern

Nursing

(718) 390-3444 kahern@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 308
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve