Reunion Class Giving Challenge

dev-16_reunion2017_reunionweekend

Welcome to the 2017 Wagner College Reunion Giving Challenge! If you are celebrating a milestone class year ending in a '2 or a '7, you are challenged to participate! Our milestone classes were able to raise almost 4 million dollars this year! If you haven't yet, there is still time to make your gift. All giving by class members will count in your class's reunion giving total.

Your combined gifts in support of Wagner College can truly make a difference in the lives of students.

We do encourage you to make your special anniversary gift to the College's Area of Greatest Need, but gifts to any area of the college will count for your class. Thank you for helping Wagner continue the tradition of alumni helping the newest generation of Wagner students.

Give Now 

Register Now 


 

dev-16_reunion2017_1967  
89.33%

1967 Reunion Class Managers:

Patrick Minson - patrick.minson@wagner.edu

Rebecca Colucci Kelly - rebecca.kelly@wagner.edu

dev-16_reunion2017_1972  
58.67%

1972 Reunion Class Manager:

Dave Martin - dmartin@wagner.edu

dev-16_reunion2017_1977  
46%

1977 Reunion Class Manager:

Patrick Mooney - patrick.mooney@wagner.edu

dev-16_reunion2017_1982  
66.67%

1982 Reunion Class Manager:

Kaitlin Girton - kgirton@wagner.edu

dev-16_reunion2017_1987  
31.43%

1987 Reunion Class Manager:

Christopher Fourman - christopher.fourman@wagner.edu

dev-16_reunion2017_1992  
45%

1992 Reunion Class Manager:

Christopher Fourman - christopher.fourman@wagner.edu

dev-16_reunion2017_1997  
33.33%

1997 Reunion Class Manager:

Christopher Fourman - christopher.fourman@wagner.edu

dev-16_reunion2017_2002
42.86%

2002 Reunion Class Manager:

Kaitlin Girton - kgirton@wagner.edu

dev-16_reunion2017_2007  
53.33%

2007 Reunion Class Manager:

Christopher Fourman - christopher.fourman@wagner.edu

 

 dev-16_reunion2017_2012  
60%

2012 Reunion Class Manager:

Christopher Fourman - christopher.fourman@wagner.edu