Reunion Class Giving Challenge

Welcome to the 2018 Wagner College Reunion Giving Challenge! If you are celebrating a milestone class year ending in a '3 or a '8, you are challenged to participate! Our milestone classes were able to raise almost 5 million dollars last year! If you haven't yet, there is still time to make your gift. All giving by class members will count in your class's reunion giving total.

Your combined gifts in support of Wagner College can truly make a difference in the lives of students.

We do encourage you to make your special anniversary gift to the College's Area of Greatest Need, but gifts to any area of the college will count for your class. Thank you for helping Wagner continue the tradition of alumni helping the newest generation of Wagner students.

View a full list of Reunion Weekend 2018 giving participants here.

33.33%

Class Manager: Juliana Formica, j.formica@wagner.edu

2013 Committee Members: Alyssa Ahern, Frank Galinaro, Alyssa Grecco, Jenny Kelly, Chris Luner, Christian Rautenshtrauch, Kristal Waters

10%

Class Manager: Juliana Formica, j.formica@wagner.edu

2008 Committee Members: Yvonne Casuso, Naveena David, Brittany Felice, Kaitlin Girton, Moe Halwani, Jennifer Lawrence, Stephanie Silvestri, Courtney Donahue-Taleporos, Steven Tarca

14%

Class Manager: Karen Moran, karen.moran@wagner.edu

2003 Committee Members: Drew Babitts, Jillian Holt

12%

Class Manager: Nicolina Astorina, nicolina.astorina@wagner.edu

1998 Committee Members: Steven Barbarino, Darren Grecco, Nick Lorenzo

25%

Class Manager: Karen Moran, karen.moran@wagner.edu

34%

Class Managers: Nicolina Astorina, nicolina.astorina@wagner.edu

1988 Committee Members: Kimberly Cocozello, Theresa Cohen, Jerry A. Franklin, Gabriella Gaspar, George M. Gaspar, Richard Negrin, Kenneth Nilsen, Neasa C. Roussell, Carolyn B. Samuels, Jeffrey K. Witte

32.5%

Class Manager: Christopher Fourman, christopher.fourman@wagner.edu

1983 Committee Members: Scott Fink, David Schnorbus, Gail "Kunath" Tiburzi

48.89%

Class Manager: Patrick Mooney, patrick.mooney@wagner.edu

1978 Committee Members: Lisamarie Alba, Lorraine McNeill-Popper, Catherine M. Schmidt

71.67%

Class Manager: Patrick Mooney, patrick.mooney@wagner.edu

1973 Committee Members: Michael Muccino

88%

Class Managers: Nicolina Astorina, nicolina.astorina@wagner.edu

1968 Committee Members: Richard Ball, Charles Cascio, Maryanna Crawford, Ann Johansmeyer, Robert Kastner, Harold Kozak, Kurt Landgraf, Leslie Merlin, Polly Moles, Sandra Kangas Nelson, Donna New, Warren Procci, Lynn Snyder, Daniel Stormer

70%

Class Manager: David Martin, dmartin@wagner.edu

1958 Committee Members: Elisabeth Press, Robert Gritman, Walter Hartung

Give Now