Staff Directory

Patrick Minson

Chief Development Officer, Institutional Advancement

718-390-3304 patrick.minson@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Carol Connelly

Development Manager, Institutional Advancement

carol.connelly@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Juliana Formica

Alumni Officer, Institutional Advancement

718-390-3303 j.formica@wagner.edu

Christopher Fourman

Head Golf Coach, Athletics

Senior Major Gifts Officer, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4516 christopher.fourman@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor

Kaitlin Girton

Director of Annual Giving & Campaign Operations, Institutional Advancement

kgirton@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Stephanie Koch

Donor Relations Coordinator, Institutional Advancement

stephanie.koch@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor

Annmarie Lambiasi

Director of Advancement Services, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4163 alambias@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

David Martin

Adjunct Faculty (Speech), Theatre and Speech

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

Director of Planned Giving and College Relations, Institutional Advancement

dmartin@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Elizabeth McComiskey

Director of Special Events, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4014 emccomis@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Tina Migliore

Senior Gift and Data Associate, Institutional Advancement

718-390-3240 tmiglior@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Patrick Mooney

Director of Major Gifts, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4529 patrick.mooney@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Karen Moran

Director of Alumni Relations, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4164 karen.moran@wagner.edu

Maria Rivera

Data Associate, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4085 maria.rivera@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve