Staff Directory

Patrick Minson

Chief Development Officer, Institutional Advancement

718-390-3304 patrick.minson@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Rebecca Colucci

Alumni Coordinator, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4165 rebecca.colucci@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor

Carol Connelly

Development Manager, Institutional Advancement

carol.connelly@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Christopher Fourman

Director of Alumni Relations, Institutional Advancement

Head Golf Coach, Athletics

718-420-4164 christopher.fourman@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor

Kaitlin Girton

Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4551 kgirton@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Annmarie Lambiasi

Director of Advancement Services, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4163 alambias@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

David Martin

Adjunct Faculty (Speech), Theatre and Speech

Adjunct Faculty, Sociology

Director of Planned Giving and College Relations, Institutional Advancement

dmartin@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Elizabeth McComiskey

Director of Special Events, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4014 emccomis@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Tina Migliore

Senior Gift and Data Associate, Institutional Advancement

718-390-3240 tmiglior@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Patrick Mooney

Director of Major Gifts, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4529 patrick.mooney@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Maria Rivera

Data Associate, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4085 maria.rivera@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Lindsay Rosado

Campaign Manager, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4530 lindsay.hansen@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve