Faculty

Donald Crooks

Professor/Chair, Nicolais School, Business Department

dcrooks@wagner.edu Campus Hall 225

Department Chair, Director of Accelerated M.B.A and Executive M.B.A. programs.
Certified Black Belt Lean/Six Sigma
Ph.D., Finance

Shani Carter

Professor, Business Department

shani.carter@wagner.edu Campus Hall 220

Chair of Accreditation Task Force
Ph.D., Management

Frank DeSimone

Associate Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-420-4491 frank.desimone@wagner.edu Campus Hall 216

Ph.D., Management

Ken Ellis

Professor of Practice, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3447 ken.ellis@wagner.edu Campus Hall 229

M.B.A., Marketing

Joseph Ferrantelli

Professor of Practice, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3109 jferrant@wagner.edu Campus Hall 227A

Director of Assessment
Ed.D., Management, Information Systems

Peg Horan

Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3437 phoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 221

Director of Graduate Accounting Program
D.P.S., CPA, Accounting

Richard LaRocca

Assistant Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3427 richard.larocca@wagner.edu Campus Hall 230

Chair of Academic Honesty Committee
D.P.S., Finance, Economics

Mary Lo Re

Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-420-4127 mlore@wagner.edu Department for Lifelong Learning, 2nd Floor

Ph.D., Economics, Finance

Michael Mahoney

Assistant Professor, Business, Nicolais School

michael.mahoney@wagner.edu Campus Hall 219

Director of Traditional MBA Program
M.S., CPA, Accounting

John Moran

Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3255 jmoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 227

J.D., Management

Prentis Nolan

Professor of Practice, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3447 pnolan@wagner.edu Campus Hall 229

Ph.D., Management

Edward Strafaci

Visiting Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3386 edward.strafaci@wagner.edu Campus Hall 227

Director of Experiential Learning
M.B.A., Finance

Cathyann Tully

Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3439 cathyann.tully@wagner.edu Campus Hall 224

Director of Undergraduate Business Program
D.P.S., Finance

Ian Wise

Assistant Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3438 ian.wise@wagner.edu Campus Hall 215

M.B.A., CPA, Accounting

Arleen Wilk

Administrative Assistant, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3447 awilk@wagner.edu Campus Hall 223

Frank Calvosa

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

718-390-3447 frank.calvosa@wagner.edu

Frank DeCandido

Adjunct Faculty, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3447 frank.decandido@wagner.edu Business Department

Prof DeCandido is a CPA with an accounting practice in Staten Island. He is also a CFP, CCPS, and has his insurance and brokerage licenses.

Daniel Macri

Adjunct Faculty, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3447 daniel.macri@wagner.edu

M.B.A., Finance

Stephen Piraino

Adjunct Faculty, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3447 spiraino@wagner.edu

M.S., Management

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve