Faculty

Donald Crooks

Associate Professor/Chair, Business Administration

718-390-3429 dcrooks@wagner.edu Campus Hall 225

Department Chair, Director of Accelerated M.B.A and Executive M.B.A. programs.
Certified Black Belt Lean/Six Sigma

Shani Carter

Associate Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3462 shani.carter@wagner.edu Campus Hall 220

Chair of Accreditation Task Force

Frank DeSimone

Associate Professor, Business Administration

718-420-4491 frank.desimone@wagner.edu Campus Hall 216

Ken Ellis

Professor of Practice, Business Administration

718-390-3447 ken.ellis@wagner.edu Campus Hall 229

Joseph Ferrantelli

Professor of Practice, Business Administration

718-390-3447 jferrant@wagner.edu Megerle Room 121

Director of Assessment

Peg Horan

Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3437 phoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 221

Director of Graduate Accounting Program

Richard LaRocca

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3427 richard.larocca@wagner.edu Campus Hall 230

Chair of Academic Honesty Committee

Mary Lo Re

Professor, Business Administration

718-420-4127 mlore@wagner.edu Department for Lifelong Learning, 2nd Floor

Director of Marketing for Business Programs

Michael Mahoney

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

michael.mahoney@wagner.edu Campus Hall 219

Director of Traditional MBA Program

John Moran

Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3255 jmoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 227

Prentis Nolan

Professor of Practice, Business Administration

718-390-3447 pnolan@wagner.edu Campus Hall 229

Edward Strafaci

Visiting Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3386 edward.strafaci@wagner.edu Campus Hall 229

Director of Experiential Learning

Cathyann Tully

Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3439 cathyann.tully@wagner.edu Campus Hall 224

Professor of Finance & Director of Undergraduate Business Program

Ian Wise

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3438 ian.wise@wagner.edu Campus Hall 215

Arleen Wilk

Administrative Assistant, Business Administration

718-390-3447 awilk@wagner.edu Campus Hall 223
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve