Faculty

Array
(
    [1] => Associate Professor, Business Administration
    [0] => Dir. of Brad. Business Programs, Business Administration
)

Donald Crooks

Associate Professor, Business Administration

Dir. of Brad. Business Programs, Business Administration

718-390-3429 dcrooks@wagner.edu Campus Hall 225

Department chair, director of accelerated and executive M.B.A. programs.

Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Business Administration
)

Frank DeSimone

Associate Professor, Business Administration

718-420-4491 frank.desimone@wagner.edu Campus Hall 216

Director of Senior Learning Community & Business Experiential Learning Program

Array
(
    [15] => Assistant Professor, Business Administration
)

Xiaodan (Dani) Dong

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3447 xiaodan.dong@wagner.edu Campus Hall 215
Array
(
    [0] => Director of Film and Media Initiatives, Provost's Office
)

Stephen Greenwald

Director of Film and Media Initiatives, Provost's Office

718-390-3211 stephen.greenwald@wagner.edu Campus Hall 324
Array
(
    [0] => Professor, Business Administration
)

Peg Horan

Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3437 phoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 221

Director of Graduate Accounting Program

Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Business Administration
)

Richard LaRocca

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3427 richard.larocca@wagner.edu Campus Hall 230
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor/Adjunct, Business Administration
)

Michael Mahoney

Assistant Professor/Adjunct, Business Administration

718-390-3434 michael.mahoney@wagner.edu Campus Hall 219

Director of Traditional MBA Program

Array
(
    [3] => Professor, Business Administration
)

John Moran

Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3255 jmoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 227
Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Business Administration
)

Cathyann Tully

Associate Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3439 cathyann.tully@wagner.edu Campus Hall 224

Director of Undergraduate Business Studies

Array
(
    [41] => Assistant Professor, Business Department
)

Ian Wise

Assistant Professor, Business Department

718-390-3438 ian.wise@wagner.edu Campus Hall 220
Array
(
    [31] => Administrative Assistant, Business Administration
)

Arleen Wilk

Administrative Assistant, Business Administration

718-390-3447 awilk@wagner.edu Campus Hall 223
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve