Contact Us

Bursar’s Office

Phone: 718-390-3112
Email: student.accounts@wagner.edu

 

JoAnn Panzella

Bursar, Finance and Business

718-390-3113 joann.panzella@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Margaret Kleis

Assistant Bursar, Finance and Business

718-390-3262 margaret.kleis@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Julia Larsen

Students Accounts Cashier, Business Office

718-390-3167 julia.larsen@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Finance

 

John Carrescia

Vice President, Finance and Business

718-420-4264 jcarresc@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Jenna Ward

Controller, Finance and Business

718-420-4533 jenna.ward@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Lana Flotteron

Director of Budgeting & Reporting, Finance & Business

718-390-3176 lana.flotteron@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Chelsea LoIacono

Compliance Accountant, Business Office

718-420-4154 chelsea.loiacono@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Alison Clemente

Payroll Accountant, Business Office

718-420-4076 alison.clemente@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Diane Blum

Investment Accountant, Finance and Business

718-390-3260 dblum@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Victoria Kruse

Staff Accountant, Business Office

victoria.kruse@wagner.edu

Steven Solli

Staff Accountant, Business & Finance

718-390-3419 steven.solli@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Katherine Formica

Accounts Payable Accountant, Business Office

718-390-3168 katherine.formica@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Alexis Huff

Administrative Assistant, Finance & Business

718-390-3315 alexis.huff@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve