Contact Us

Bursar’s Office

Phone: 718-390-3112 Email: student.accounts@wagner.edu

 

JoAnn Esposito

Bursar, Finance & Business

718-390-3113 joann.esposito@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Margaret Kleis

Assistant Bursar, Finance & Business

718-390-3262 margaret.kleis@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Julia Larsen

Student Accounts Cashier, Finance & Business

718-390-3167 julia.larsen@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Finance

 

John Carrescia

Vice President for Finance and Administration, Finance & Business

jcarresc@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Jenna Ward

Controller, Finance & Business

718-420-4533 jenna.ward@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Maria Maniglia

Director of Financial Planning, Finance & Business

718-390-3186 maria.maniglia@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 1st Floor

Chelsea LoIacono

Senior Compliance Accountant, Finance & Business

chelsea.loiacono@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Diane Blum

Investment Accountant, Finance & Business

718-390-3260 dblum@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Victoria Kruse

Payroll Accountant, Finance & Business

718-420-4371 victoria.kruse@wagner.edu Cunard Hall - 2nd Floor

Elizabeth Dunn

Payroll Staff Accountant, Finance & Business

718-390-3234 elizabeth.dunn@wagner.edu Cunard Hall - 2nd Floor

Steven Solli

Staff Accountant, Finance & Business

718-390-3419 steven.solli@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Katherine Formica

Accounts Payable Accountant, Finance & Business

718-390-3168 katherine.formica@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Alexis Huff

Executive Administrative Assistant & Purchasing Manager, Finance & Business

alexis.huff@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor

Nicole Ferrone-Russo

Staff Accountant, Finance & Business

718-420-4076 nicole.russo@wagner.edu Cunard Hall, 2nd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve