Writing Intensive Tutor (WIT) Contact List

 For further assistance, email Erika Maikish or call 718-420-4080.

 

Elise Begg

Elise.Begg@wagner.edu
Elise is a business major with a concentration in marketing. She is on the women’s water polo team.

Sarah Collier

Sarah.Collier@wagner.edu
Sarah is a History major. She is also heavily involved in the campus radio station.

Jordan Gonzales

Jordan.Gonzales@wagner.edu
Jordan is a dual major in Art History and Anthropology.

Sarah Hasselberger

Sarah.Hasselberger@wagner.edu
Sarah is an arts administration major. She is the Standards Chair of Tau Kappa Sigma, and Secretary for the Panhellenic Council.

Kimberly Landstrom

Kimberly.Landstrom@wagner.edu
Kim is dual majoring in History and International Affairs. She likes reading, writing, petting cats, and learning about historical figures.

Leslie Lopez

Leslie.Lopez@wagner.edu
Leslie is a double major in English and International Affairs. She is involved in the school's newspaper and the Bonner Leader Program.

Cassidy Miller

Cassidy.Miller@wagner.edu
Cassidy is an English major with a Marketing minor. She also writes for the Wagnerian.

Meagan Naso

Meagan.Naso@wagner.edu
Meagan is an English major.

Dan O'Neill

Daniel.Oneill01@wagner.edu
Dan is a Business Administration major with a focus in Accounting. He is a member of the Wagner football team.

Madison Ruff

madison.j.ruff@gmail.com
Madison is a English major originally from Southern California. She hopes to teach ESL in Spain after earning her MA in Education.

Jaclyn Sceusa

Jaclyn.Sceusa@wagner.edu
Jackie is an English major with a Business minor. She hopes to attend Law School.

Lauren Sellers

Lauren.Sellers@wagner.edu
Lauren is a Design Technology & Management major.

Deryn Susman

Deryn.Susman@wagner.edu
Deryn is a Childhood Education and Theater dual major who is passionate about special education, reading, and flowers.

Shawn Westcott

Shawn.Westcott@wagner.edu
Shawn is an Arts Administration Major with a concentration in Combined Arts and a minor in Film and Media Studies.

L. Elise Whisler

Writing Intensive Tutor

Lucille.Whisler@wagner.edu
Elise Whisler is a Physics major hoping to minor in English, Education, and Mathematics.

writing center

Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wagnerwits

Follow us on Twitter: