Writing Intensive Tutor (WIT) Contact List

Elise Begg

Writing Intensive Tutor

elise.begg@wagner.edu

Elise is a Business major with a concentration in Marketing. She is on the women’s water polo team.
Specialty: Brainstorming and Outlining

Sara Carney

Writing Intensive Tutor

sara.m.carney@wagner.edu

Meagan Naso

Writing Intensive Tutor

meagan.naso@wagner.edu

Meagan is an English major.
Specialty: Editing and Grammar

Dan O'Neill

Writing Intensive Tutor

daniel.oneill01@wagner.edu

Dan is a Business Administration major with a focus in Accounting. He is a member of the Wagner football team.
Specialty: Freshman LC Papers and Senior Theses

Jaclyn Sceusa

Writing Intensive Tutor

jaclyn.sceusa@wagner.edu
Jackie is an English major with a Business minor. She hopes to attend Law School.

Winona Scheff

Writing Intensive Tutor

winona.scheff@wagner.edu

Winona is an English and Gov&Politics double major. She is a member of the HawkTalk team.
Specialty: Brainstorming and Creative Writing

Justin Siejk

Writing Intensive Tutor

justin.siejk@wagner.edu

Shawn Westcott

Writing Intensive Tutor

shawn.westcott@wagner.edu

Shawn is an Arts Administration Major with a concentration in Combined Arts and a minor in Film and Media Studies.
Specialty: Editing and Grammar

Alyssa Wortman

Writing Intensive Tutor

alyssa.wortman@wagner.edu