CACE Staff

Geoffrey Hempill

Senior Associate Dean & Director, Center for Academic and Career Engagement

718-420-4269 geoffrey.hempill@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

Dina Assante

Associate Dean, Center for Academic and Career Engagement

718-390-3278 dassante@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

Marc Napolitano

Writing Center Director, English

marc.napolitano@wagner.edu CACE, Union Building

Barbara Bellesi

Assistant Director, Center for Academic and Career Engagement

718-390-3430 barbara.bellesi@wagner.edu Union 3rd Floor (CACE Office)

Celeste Van-Nice

Assistant Director, Center for Academic and Career Engagement

718-420-4324 celeste.van-nice@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

Carmella Pucci

Administrative Assistant, Center for Academic and Career Engagement

718-390-3416 cpucci@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

Gloria Malchiodi

Suite Coordinator, Center for Academic and Career Engagement

718-390-3181 gloria.malchiodi@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve