CACE Staff

Geoffrey Hempill

Dean of Academic and Career Engagement, Center for Academic & Career Engagement

718-420-4269 geoffrey.hempill@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

Dina Assante

Associate Dean, Center for Academic & Career Engagement

718-390-3278 dassante@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

Lindsay Sabatino

Assistant Professor & Director of Writing Center, English Department

Director of Writing Center, CACE

718-420-4080 lindsay.sabatino@wagner.edu Parker Hall 309

Celeste Van Nice

Assistant Director, Center for Academic & Career Engagement

718-420-4324 celeste.van-nice@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

Tara Chiari

Assistant Director, CACE

718-390-3430 tara.chiari@wagner.edu Union 3rd Floor

Carmella Pucci

Administrative Assistant, Center for Academic & Career Engagement

718-390-3416 cpucci@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

Gloria Malchiodi

Suite Coordinator, Campus Life and Center for Academic & Career Engagement

718-390-3181 gloria.malchiodi@wagner.edu Union, 3rd Floor

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve