Faculty and Staff

Array
(
    [0] => Professor and Chair, Education
)

Karen DeMoss

Professor and Chair, Education

718-420-4070 karen.demoss@wagner.edu Campus Hall 332

Expertise in education policy and reform, leadership, college access, organizational and system change, and school-community partnerships.

Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Education
)

Jason Fitzgerald

Assistant Professor, Education

718-420-4129 jason.fitzgerald@wagner.edu Campus Hall 319

Expertise in social studies education, civic engagement and learning, and technology integration for 21st Century instruction.

Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Education
)

Rhoda Frumkin

Associate Professor, Education

718-390-3455 rhoda.frumkin@wagner.edu Campus Hall 320

Expertise in literacy and literacy acquisition for diverse learners, special education, service learning, and teacher preparation.

Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Education
)

Ann Gazzard

Associate Professor, Education

718-390-3463 agazzard@wagner.edu Campus Hall 325

Expertise in critical & creative thinking, philosophical inquiry/discussion; emotional intelligence & child emotional development.

Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Education
)

Katia Gonzalez

Associate Professor, Education

718-420-4082 katia.gonzalez@wagner.edu Campus Hall 329

Expertise in curriculum development and teacher preparation, early childhood, intellectual disabilities and autism.

Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Education
)

David Gordon

Assistant Professor, Education

718-390-3472 david.gordon@wagner.edu Campus Hall 323

Expertise in special education concentrating on educational access and equity experiences for children with chronic health conditions.

Array
(
    [0] => Education Projects Manager, Education
)

Carin Guarasci

Education Projects Manager, Education

718-420-4486 carin.guarasci@wagner.edu Campus Hall 318

Directs the New Teacher Academy

Array
(
    [6] => Associate Professor, Education
)

Jennifer Lauria

Associate Professor, Education

718-420-4423 jlauria@wagner.edu Campus Hall 321

Expertise in childhood education, differentiation, educational technologies, teacher preparation and professional development for educators.

Adjunct Faculty

 
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Lauren Arculeo

Adjunct Faculty, Education

718-390-3464 lauren.arculeo@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Danielle Arena

Adjunct Faculty, Education

718-390-3464 danielle.arena@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Amanda Cortese

Adjunct Faculty, Education

718-390-3464 amanda.cortese@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Anthony Cosentino

Adjunct Faculty, Education

anthony.cosentino@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Michelena Di Buono

Adjunct Faculty, Education

718-390-3464 michelena.dibuono@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Libby Gershansky

Adjunct Faculty, Education

718-390-3464 libby.gershansky@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [1] => Access Services Librarian, Library
)

Timothy Hickey

Access Services Librarian, Library

718-390-3379 timothy.hickey@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [3] => Associate Provost, Academic Affairs - Assessment
)

Anne Love

Associate Provost, Academic Affairs - Assessment

718-420-4212 alove@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Christine Vigliotti

Adjunct Faculty, Education

christine.vigliotti@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Gail Wangel

Adjunct Faculty, Education

718-390-3464 gail.wangel@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, Education
)

Elaine Wolchok

Adjunct Faculty, Education

718-390-3464 elaine.wolchok@wagner.edu

Staff

 
Array
(
    [1] => Administrative Assistant, Education
)

Suzanne D'Amato

Administrative Assistant, Education

718-390-3464 suzanne.damato@wagner.edu

Graduate Assistants

Christina Ernesto
E-mail: ace@wagner.edu

Dominique Dacchille
E-mail: education@wagner.edu

Meghan Duffy
E-mail: education@wagner.edu

Caitlin McGregor
E-mail: education@wagner.edu

Jillian Porrino
E-mail: education@wagner.edu

 
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve