Faculty and Staff

Faculty       Adjuncts       Staff       Graduate Assistants

  • Dr. Karen DeMoss
  • Professor and Chair
    718/420-4070
    Campus Hall 332
    Expertise in education policy and reform, leadership, college access, organizational and system change, and school-community partnerships.
  • Dr. Rhoda Frumkin
  • Associate Professor
    718/390-3455
    Campus Hall 320
    Expertise in literacy and literacy acquisition for diverse learners, special education, service learning, and teacher preparation.
  • Dr. Ann Gazzard
  • Associate Professor
    718/390-3463
    Campus Hall 324
    Expertise in critical & creative thinking, philosophical inquiry/discussion; emotional intelligence & child emotional development.
  • David Gordon
  • Assistant Professor
    718/390-3472
    Campus Hall 323
    Expertise in special education concentrating on educational access and equity experiences for children with chronic health conditions.
  • Dr. Jennifer Lauria
  • Associate Professor
    718/420-4423
    Campus Hall 321
    Expertise in childhood education, differentiation, educational technologies, teacher preparation and professional development for educators.

Adjunct Faculty

Lauren Arculeo
Student Teaching Supervisor
E-mail: lauren.arculeo@wagner.edu

Danielle Arena
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: danielle.arena@wagner.edu

Amanda Cortese
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: amanda.cortese@wagner.edu

Anthony Cosentino
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: anthony.cosentino@wagner.edu

Cori Curylo
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: cori.curylo@wagner.edu

Dr. Louis DeLuca
Adjunct Faculty
Email: education@wagner.edu

Michelena DiBuono
Student Teaching Supervisor
Email: michelena.dibuono@wagner.edu

Libby Gershansky
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: libby.gershansky@wagner.edu

Timothy Hickey
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: timothy.hickey@wagner.edu

Anne Love
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: alove@wagner.edu

Christine Vigliotti
Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: chiristine.vigliotti@wagner.edu

Gail Wangel
Student Teaching Supervisor
E-mail: gail.wangel@wagner.edu

Elaine Wolchok
Student Teaching Supervisor
E-mail: elaine.wolchok@wagner.edu

Staff

Graduate Assistants

Christina Ernesto
E-mail: ace@wagner.edu

Domenique Dachille
E-mail: education@wagner.edu

Caitlin McGregor
E-mail: education@wagner.edu

Jillian Porrino
E-mail: education@wagner.edu

Adrienne Stazzone
E-mail: education@wagner.edu