Staff contacts

Kevin Bott

Dean of Civic Engagement, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-390-3243 kevin.bott@wagner.edu

Arlette Cepeda

Director, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-420-4485 arlette.cepeda@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Leo Schuchert

Coordinator, Port Richmond Partnership Leadership Academy, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-390-3178 leo.schuchert@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Ashley Olsen

Coordinator of Wagner College Raiders IS 51, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

ashley.olsen@wagner.edu

Erica Catalano

Office Manager, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-390-3178 erica.catalano@wagner.edu Union 203

Dr. Bernadette Ludwig

Assistant Professor, Sociology Department

718-390-3487 bernadette.ludwig@wagner.edu Parker Hall 210

Lori Weintrob

Professor, History Department

lrweintr@wagner.edu Parker Hall 208

Sarah Donovan

Interim Dean, Integrated Learning

718-390-3443 sdonovan@wagner.edu Union Building - CACE

Sarah Scott

Department Chair/Associate Professor, Art, Art History & Film Department

718-420-4528 sarah.scott@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Although a specialist in Ancient Near Eastern Art History, Dr. Scott teaches a range of courses at Wagner.

Jason Fitzgerald

Assistant Professor, Education Department

718-420-4129 jason.fitzgerald@wagner.edu Campus Hall 332

Expertise in social studies education, the role of language in historical inquiry, and civics ed. He is the lead PI on The LASER Project.

Margarita Sánchez

Professor/Chair, Modern Languages, Literatures & Cultures

718-420-4133 msanchez@wagner.edu Parker Hall 113

Chair of department. Research: Contemporary Latin American literature, with an emphasis on gender studies.

Richard LaRocca

Assistant Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3427 richard.larocca@wagner.edu Campus Hall 230

Chair of Academic Honesty Committee
D.P.S., Finance, Economics

Nancy Cherofsky

Assistant Professor, Coordinator DNP, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve