Staff contacts

Samantha Siegel

Director, Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

718-390-3243 samantha.siegel@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Arlette Cepeda

Associate Director, Center for Leadership

arlette.cepeda@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Kevin Farrell

Assistant Director of Student Initiatives, Center for Leadership

kevin.farrell@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Leo Schuchert

Coordinator, Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

leo.schuchert@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Jenny Kelly

Office Manager, Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

718-390-3414 jenny.kelly@wagner.edu Union 203

Abeer Mishal

Mentor, Center for Leadership

abeer.mishal@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement

Rachael Walker

Mentor Leader, Center for Leadership

rachael.walker@wagner.edu

Faculty Associates

 

Kevin Bott

Civic Engagement Scholar in Residence

718-390-3178 kbott@syr.edu

Dr. Bernadette Ludwig

Project Pericles Faculty Leader, Professor of Sociology

718/390-3487 bernadette.ludwig@wagner.edu Parker Hall 210

Dr. Lori Weintrob

Academic Associate of the PRPLA, Professor of History

718-390-3309 lrweintr@wagner.edu Parker Hall 208

Dr. Sarah Donovan

Academic Coordinator of the PRPLA, Professor of Philosophy

sdonovan@wagner.edu Parker Hall 305

Sarah Scott

PRP Faculty Fellow, Professor of Art History

718-420-4528 sarah.scott@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Although a specialist in Ancient Near Eastern Art History, Dr. Scott teaches a range of courses at Wagner.

Jason Fitzgerald

PRP Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor of Education

718-420-4129 jason.fitzgerald@wagner.edu Campus Hall 319

Expertise in social studies education, civic engagement and learning, and technology integration for 21st Century instruction.

Margarita Sanchez

PRP Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor of Modern Languages

718-420-4133 msanchez@wagner.edu Parker Hall 113

Chair of department. Research: Contemporary Latin American literature, with an emphasis on gender studies.

Richard LaRocca

PRP Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor of Finance

718-390-3427 richard.larocca@wagner.edu Campus Hall 230

Dr. Nancy Cherofsky

PRP Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor of Nursing

(718) 390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve