Faculty and Staff

English Department Contact: Parker Hall 313,  phone: (718) 390-3256, fax: (718) 420-4158

 

Alison Arant

Assistant Professor, English Department

718-390-3370 alison.arant@wagner.edu Parker Hall 310

Susan Bernardo

Professor/Chair, English Department

718-390-3372 sbernard@wagner.edu Parker Hall 311

Chair of the English Department
Academic Interests: Science Fiction, Ecocriticism, Victorian Fiction, Fairy Tales.

Ann Hurley

Professor, English Department

718-390-3363 ahurley@wagner.edu Parker Hall 312

Lindsay Sabatino

Assistant Professor & Director of Writing Center, English Department

Director of Writing Center, Center for Academic & Career Engagement

718-420-4080 lindsay.sabatino@wagner.edu Parker Hall 309

Anne Schotter

Professor, English Department

718-390-3364 aschotte@wagner.edu Parker Hall 315

Steven Thomas

Associate Professor, English Department

718-420-4523 steven.thomas@wagner.edu Parker 308

Adjunct Faculty

 

Ellen Navarro

Director, Center for Intercultural Advancement

718-420-4517 ellen.navarro@wagner.edu

Claire Regan

Adjunct Faculty, English Department

718-390-3256 claire.regan@wagner.edu

Advisor to The Wagnerian

Thomas Fucaloro

Adjunct Faculty, English

thomas.fucaloro@wagner.edu

Michael Conforti

Adjunct Faculty, English Department

michael.conforti@wagner.edu

Lauren Mamolite

Adjunct Faculty, English Department

lauren.mamolite@wagner.edu

Staff

 

Marissa Carney

Department Secretary, Modern Languages, Humanities, Philosophy, Religious Studies

718-390-3256 marissa.carney@wagner.edu Parker Hall 313
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve