Faculty and Staff

English Department Contact: Parker Hall 313,  phone: (718) 390-3256, fax: (718) 420-4158

 
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, English
)

Alison Arant

Assistant Professor, English

718-390-3370 alison.arant@wagner.edu Parker Hall 310
Array
(
    [1] => Professor, English
)
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, English
)

Catalina Florina Florescu

Adjunct Faculty, English

florina.florescu@wagner.edu Parker Hall 204

I am a writer, a scholar, and an interdisciplinary educator. I have published four books and several book chapters and essays.

Array
(
    [1] => Professor, English
)
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, English Department
)

Claire Regan

Adjunct Faculty, English Department

718-390-3256 claire.regan@wagner.edu

Advisor to The Wagnerian

Array
(
    [0] => Professor, English
)
Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, English
)
Array
(
    [5] => Assistant Professor, English
)

Steven Thomas

Assistant Professor, English

718-420-4523 steven.thomas@wagner.edu Parker Hall 308

Director of the Film and Media Minor

Array
(
    [0] => Adjunct Faculty, English
)

Sean Tommasi

Adjunct Faculty, English

sean.tommasi@wagner.edu Parker Hall 204
Array
(
    [0] => Secretary - Full Time, Wagner College
)

Marissa Carney

Secretary - Full Time, Wagner College

718-390-3256 marissa.carney@wagner.edu Parker Hall 313
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve