Editorial Staff

Co-Editor
Rea Ulaj
rea.ulaj@wagner.edu

Co-Editor
Ariana Palmieri
ariana.palmieri@wagner.edu

Managing Editor
Leslie Lopez
leslie.lopez@wagner.edu

Co-Copy Chiefs
Nicholas Woodman
nicholas.woodman@wagner.edu

James Napolitano
james.napolitano@wagner.edu

Alex Stanco
alexandra.stanco@wagner.edu

Head of Photography
Samantha Bedker
samantha.bedker@wagner.edu

Entertainment Editor
Leslie Lopez
leslie.lopez@wagner.edu

Life & Style Editor
Amanda Sutherland
amanda.sutherland@wagner.edu

Opinions Editor
Amanda Sutherland
amanda.sutherland@wagner.edu

Sports Editor
Megan Fritz
megan.fritz@wagner.edu

World News Editor
Carolina Silva
carolina.silva@wagner.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Claire Regan
regan@siadvance.com

Wagnerian Email
wagneria@wagner.edu