Editorial Staff

Co-Editors
Bridgett Bonar
bridgett.bonar@wagner.edu

Kathleen Thieme
kathleen.thieme@wagner.edu

Copy Editors
Cassidy Miller
cassidy.miller@wagner.edu

Winona Scheff
james.napolitano@wagner.edu

Entertainment Editor
Glen McDonald
glen.mcdonald@wagner.edu

Life & Style Editor
Alyssa Wortman
alyssa.wortman@wagner.edu

Opinions Editor
Holly Alexander
holly.alexander@wagner.edu

Sports Editor
Leahi Camacho
leahi.camacho@wagner.edu

World News Editor
Ana Laura Santos
analaura.santos@wagner.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Claire Regan
regan@siadvance.com

Wagnerian Email
wagneria@wagner.edu