Editorial Staff

Co-Editor
Alyssa Brown
(412) 480-187
alyssa.brown@wagner.edu

Co-Editor
Alexandria Greco
(973) 981-096
alexandria.greco@wagner.edu

Managing Editor
Emily Rekstis
(410) 443-100
emily.rekstis@wagner.edu

Co-Copy Chief
Danielle Lucchese
(718) 813-120
danielle.lucchese@wagner.edu

Co-Copy Chief
Misty Rosso
(484) 883-827
christina.rosso@wagner.edu

Entertainment Editor
Sam Knoerzer
(516) 581-570
samantha.knoerzer@wagner.edu

Life and Style Editor
Alyssa Ahern
(513) 659-487
alyssa.ahern@wagner.edu

Opinions Editor
Stephanie Hinkes
(412) 523-663
stephanie.hinkes@wagner.edu

Sports Editor
Audriana Mekula
(603) 455-006
audriana.mekula@wagner.edu

Faculty Advisor
Claire Regan
regan@siadvance.com