Editorial Staff

Co-Editor
Audriana Mekula Hanson
(603) 455-0067
audriana.mekula@wagner.edu

Co-Editor
Erik Parshall
(443) 676-8143
erik.parshall@wagner.edu

Managing Editor
Mallory Lee
mallory.lee@wagner.edu

Co-Copy Chief
Thomas Scarcella
thomas.scarcella@wagner.edu

Co-Copy Chief
Nicholas Woodman
nicholas.woodman@wagner.edu

Head of Photography
Jacqueline Menna
jacqueline.menna@wagner.edu

News Editor
Victoria Spector
victoria.spector@wagner.edu

Entertainment Editor
Leslie Lopez
leslie.lopez@wagner.edu

Life & Style Editor
Rea Ulaj
rea.ulaj@wagner.edu

Opinions Editor
Lauren Klein
lauren.klein@wagner.edu

Sports Editor
Grace Zhang
grace.zhang@wagner.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Claire Regan
regan@siadvance.com

Wagnerian Email
wagneria@wagner.edu