2013-2014 Members
Margarita Sanchez, Associate Professor of Spanish, Chair of the Languages Department (DAC Co-Chair)
Zohreh Shahvar, Associate Professor of Math & Computer Science
Cyril Ghosh, Assistant Professor of Government & Politics

Ruta Shah-Gordon, Assistant Vice-President for Campus Life and Internationalization
Curtis Wright, Dean of Campus Life and Leadership
Ellen Navarro, Director, Center for Intercultural Advancement
Dina Assante, Associate Dean, Center for Academic and Career Engagement
Peg Hefferan, Associate Athletic Director and Senior Women's Administrator

Alisa Ndokaj, Graduate Assistant, Center for Intercultural Advancement