Information Technology Staff Directory

Ivonne Beauchamp

Programmer/Analyst

718-420-4232 ibeaucha@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Frank Cafasso

CIO

718-420-4220 frank.cafasso@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Johnny Chin

Director, Infrastructure and Systems

718-390-3239 johnny.chin@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room B5

Albert Chung

Desktop Support Technician

718-420-4071 albert.chung@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Steve Corn

System Administrator/Application Developer

718-420-4577 steve.corn@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Christina Dempsey

Training Coordinator

718-420-4489 christina.dempsey@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Andrew Druda

Director, Projects and Quality Assurance

718-390-3204 andrew.druda@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 108

Sudha Kadiwar

Programmer/Analyst

718-390-3292 skadiwar@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Gina Larocco

Business Services Manager

718-390-3193 glarocco@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Richard Li

Administrative Computing Manager

718-390-3493 rli@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Benson Liu

Application Developer

718-420-4484 benson.liu@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Paul Liu

Help Desk Manager

718-420-4199 paul.liu@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Anthony Spina

Audio/Visual and Desktop Support Technician

718-420-4545 anthony.spina@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Jose Torres

Network Administrator

718-390-3360 jose.torres@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room B5

Jude VandenHeuvel

Online Media & Web Manager

718-390-3317 jvan@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve