Information Technology Staff Directory

Ivonne Beauchamp

Programmer Analyst, Information Technology

718-420-4232 ibeaucha@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Frank Cafasso

Chief Information Officer, Information Technology

718-420-4220 frank.cafasso@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Johnny Chin

Director of Infrastructure and Systems, Information Technology

718-390-3239 johnny.chin@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room B5

Albert Chung

Desktop Support Tech, Information Technology

718-420-4071 albert.chung@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Christina Dempsey

Training Coordinator, Information Technology

718-420-4489 christina.dempsey@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Andrew Druda

Director Projects & Quality, Information Technology

718-390-3204 andrew.druda@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 108

Spencer Goodman

Desk Support, Information Technology

spencer.goodman@wagner.edu

Sudha Kadiwar

Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology

718-390-3292 skadiwar@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Gina LaRocco

Business Services Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3193 glarocco@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Richard Li

Administrative Computing Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3493 rli@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Benson Liu

Application Developer, Information Technology

718-420-4484 benson.liu@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Paul Liu

Help Desk Manager, Information Technology

718-420-4199 paul.liu@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Anthony Spina

A/V Desktop support, Information Technology

718-420-4545 anthony.spina@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Jose Torres

Network Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3360 jose.torres@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room B5

Jude VandenHeuvel

Online Media & Web Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3317 jvan@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve