Directory

Dorothy Davison

Dean of the Library
Contact me for: Library Instruction, Academic Honesty & Copyright, Friends of the Library

718-420-4221 ddavison@wagner.edu Horrmann Library

Oversees the collection, information and technical systems and the outreach to students and faculty.

Dennis Schaub

718-390-3378 dschaub@wagner.edu Library

Oversees Reference Services including databases, research tutors, and LibGuides. Provides reference and instruction services.

Timothy Hickey

718-390-3379 timothy.hickey@wagner.edu Library

Oversees access services including interlibrary loan, reserves, and circulation. Provides reference and instruction services.

Lisa Holland

718-420-4352 lisa.holland@wagner.edu 718-420-4352

Oversees library instruction; Archivist for the Edwin Markham and Wagner College Archives

Yan Lee

718-420-4219 ylee@wagner.edu Library

Oversees cataloging and integrated library system. Provides reference services.

Catherine Perkins

718-390-3377 catherine.perkins@wagner.edu Library

Oversees Technical Services including acquisitions, cataloging & library website. Provides tech support & reference/instruction services.

Veronica Knight

Administrative Assistant

718-390-3375 vknight@wagner.edu Library

Lisa Grupico

Public Services Assistant

718-390-3401 lisa.grupico@wagner.edu Library

RJ McSorley

Public Services Assistant

718-390-3401 roger.mcsorley@wagner.edu Library

Mary Walsh

Public Services Assistant

718-420-4005 mwalsh@wagner.edu Library