Directory

Dorothy Davison

Dean of the Library
Contact me for: Library Instruction, Academic Honesty & Copyright, Friends of the Library

718-420-4221 ddavison@wagner.edu Library

Dennis Schaub

Senior Reference Librarian
Contact me for: Acquisitions, FYP, Reference Services

718-390-3378 dschaub@wagner.edu Library

Catherine Perkins

Digital Services Librarian
Contact me for: LibGuides, Library Website, Moodle Library Content, Tech Help

718-390-3377 catherine.perkins@wagner.edu Library

Timothy Hickey

Access Services Librarian
Contact me for: Interlibrary Loan, eReserves, Research Tutors

718-390-3379 timothy.hickey@wagner.edu Library

Yan Lee

Systems Librarian
Contact me for: Cataloging

718-420-4219 ylee@wagner.edu Library

Lisa Holland

Archivist
Contact me for: Markham and Wagner Archives

718-420-4352 lisa.holland@wagner.edu Library

Veronica Knight

Administrative Assistant

718-390-3375 vknight@wagner.edu Library

Mary Walsh

Technical Services Assistant
Contact me for: Cataloging

718-420-4005 mwalsh@wagner.edu Library

Mary Celentano

Technical Services Assistant
Contact me for: Acquisitions, Periodicals

718-420-4119 mcelenta@wagner.edu Library

RJ McSorley

Public Services Assistant
Contact me for: Interlibrary Loan

718-420-4110 roger.mcsorley@wagner.edu Library

Lisa Grupico

Public Services Assistant
Contact me for: Course Reserves, Circulation

718-390-3401 lisa.grupico@wagner.edu Library

Pat Baldassano

Public Services Assistant
Contact me for: Course Reserves, Circulation

718-390-3401 pbaldass@wagner.edu Library