Directory

Dennis Schaub

718-390-3378 dschaub@wagner.edu Library

Interim Dean of the Library. Oversees Reference Services.

Librarians:

Lisa Holland

718-420-4219 lisa.holland@wagner.edu Library Lower Level

Instruction Services Librarian. Oversees Instruction and Archives.

Catherine Perkins

718-390-3377 catherine.perkins@wagner.edu Library

Technical Services Librarian. Oversees Acquisitions, Cataloging, Periodicals & Systems.

Johanna Roed

718-390-3379 johanna.roed@wagner.edu Library

Access Services Librarian. Oversees Copyright, Course Reserves, Interlibrary Loan, Web Services.

Support Team:

Veronica Knight

718-390-3375 vknight@wagner.edu Library

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Grupico

718-420-4221 lisa.grupico@wagner.edu Library

Public Services Assistant

Mary Walsh

718-420-4005 mwalsh@wagner.edu Library

Public Services Assistant