Directory

Dennis Schaub

718-390-3378 dschaub@wagner.edu Library

Interim Dean of the Library. Oversees Reference Services, Copyright, and Periodicals.

Librarians:

Lisa Holland, Instruction Services Librarian and Archivist (Library Instruction, Archives)
718-420-4219
lisa.holland@wagner.edu

Catherine Perkins, Technical Services Librarian (Acquisitions, Cataloging, Interlibrary Loan, Web Services)
718-390-3377
catherine.perkins@wagner.edu

Administrative Assistant:

Veronica Knight, Administrative Assistant
718-390-3375
vknight@wagner.edu

Support Staff:

Lisa Grupico, Public Services Assistant
718-420-4221
lisa.grupico@wagner.edu

Mary Walsh, Public Services Assistant
718-420-4005
mwalsh@wagner.edu