Pre-College Instructors

Our Pre-College Program courses are taught primarily by leading Wagner College faculty selected for expertise in their field and commitment to sharing their love of and interest in their subject.

 

Christopher Corbo

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences

718-390-3385 ccorbo@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 315

Microbiology, Neurobiology and Electron Microsopy

Rita Reynolds

Assistant Professor, History

718-390-3491 rita.reynolds@wagner.edu Parker Hall 202

19th and 20th century historian of African-American and American history.

Nora Lowy

Program Director, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4552 nora.lowy@wagner.edu

Program Director. PhD, MPA, PA-C

Susan Fenley

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 sfenley@wagner.edu

Acting and Public Speaking

Gail Tiburzi

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4142 gail.tiburzi@wagner.edu

MPA, PA-C

Michael Rota

Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

michael.rota@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Natalie Conn

neconn@gmail.com

Natalie Conn was raised in Baltimore, MD. She studied video at Cooper Union in NYC and documentary photography and radio at Salt Institute.
She works as a freelance photographer, radio and video producer and is completing her MFA in Integrated Media Arts at Hunter College where she teaches filmmaking, web design, graphic design and animation. She's currently working on an experimental animated musical set in MD.

Kath Ruggeri

Kath Ruggeri, M.A., specializes in creating learner-centered initiatives that empower students to become active, responsible,
and successful professionals in and out of the classroom, employing an eclectic blend of best practices from innovators in higher education, business, psychology, sports, and personal effectiveness.

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve