Skip to Content
ODK inducts 35 on Nov. 30

The Wagner College circle of Omicron Delta Kappa, the national leadership honor society, inducted 35 new members at a ceremony and supper on Nov. 30. Omicron Delta Kappa, called “the oldest and most prestigious college and university leadership honor society in the country,” was founded at Washington and Lee University in 1914. Wagner College’s ODK circle was founded on May 28, 1960. In 2004, it was the first circle ever to receive ODK’s national Circle of the Year designation. Congratulations to the following new ODK members:

  • Samar Alwani (Staten Island)
  • Patrick Bethel (Waterbury, Conn.)
  • Diana Ciavarella (Brooklyn)
  • Nicole D’Angelo (Garden City, N.Y.)
  • Brenna Dean (Monroeville, N.J.)
  • Diana DeLuca (Staten Island)
  • John DeMartino (Staten Island)
  • Allein DeOcera (Old Bridge, N.J.)
  • Gia DeStefanis (Holbrook, N.J.)
  • Allison Dufford (Pasadena, Cal.)
  • Julia Dweck (Brooklyn)
  • Mercedes Forrest (Portsmouth, R.I.)
  • Stephanie Fueguel (Staten Island)
  • Gary Giordano (Staten Island)
  • Stephanie Grassullo (Staten Island)
  • Amanda Hastings (Staten Island)
  • Stephanie Hinkes (Monroeville, Pa.)
  • Carrie Holt (Fort Mill, S.C.)
  • Thomas Horvath (Carol Stream, Ill.)
  • Jenny Kelly (Staten Island)
  • Andrew Ledet (Rockaway, N.J.)
  • Courtney Lee (Sturbridge, Mass.)
  • Kristen Lee (Cherry Hill, N.J.)
  • Katherine Liu (Staten Island)
  • Lindsey Maxwell (Toms River, N.J.)
  • Pakinam Mekki (Staten Island)
  • Megan Pawlowski (Sicklerville, N.J.)
  • Justin Sciarra (Newport Beach, Cal.)
  • Rebecca Siegel (Staten Island)
  • Jacqueline Simonson (Staten Island)
  • Leah Skinner (Essex, Vt.)
  • Amanda Spira (Rocky Point, N.Y.)
  • Kylie Tanabe (Cape Elizabeth, Maine)
  • Gina Toscano (Staten Island)
  • Julie Vigliotti (Staten Island)
Back top