Faculty, Administration & Staff

Paula Dunn Tropello

Dean, E. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3452 ptropell@wagner.edu Campus Hall 304

Kathleen Ahern

Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing

718-390-3444 kahern@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Director of Graduate Nursing Studies

Edna Aurelus

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

edna.aurelus@wagner.edu Campus Hall 309

Dr. Aurelus is an alumna of Wagner College, where she earned her MSN in the Family Nurse Practitioner Program.

Nancy Cherofsky

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310

Jane DeFazio

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing

718-390-3471 jane.defazio@wagner.edu Campus Hall 307

Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies

Denise Gasalberti

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing

718-420-4508 denise.gasalberti@wagner.edu Campus Hall 311

Cheryl Nadeau

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

cheryl.nadeau@wagner.edu

Margaret Terjesen

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3440 mterjese@wagner.edu Campus Hall 313

Patricia Tooker

Associate Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

Dean, Integrated Learning, Center for Leadership & Engagement, Nursing

718-390-3443 ptooker@wagner.edu Union, 3rd floor

Lisa Woody

Associated Clinical Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

Associated Faculty, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

lisa.woody@wagner.edu Campus Hall 312

Aleksandra Zagorin

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

718-390-3450 aleksandra.zagorin@wagner.edu Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing. Campus Hall, Room 314

Clinical Advisor, Hartford Institute for Geriatric Nursing
New York University College of Nursing

Catherine Boccanfuso

Director of Nursing Resource Center, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3291 catherine.boccanfuso@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center

Lorrie DeSena

Nursing Resource Center Lab Tech, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3359 lorrie.desena@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center

Katharine Sheehan

Administrative Assistant in Nursing, Nursing Department

katharine.sheehan@wagner.edu Campus Hall 302

Lynne Tyson

Full Time Secretary, Nursing Department

lynne.tyson@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve