Faculty, Administration & Staff

Paula Dunn Tropello

Dean, Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School Of Nursing

718-390-3452 ptropell@wagner.edu Campus Hall 304

Kathleen Ahern

Graduate Director, Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School Of Nursing

718-390-3444 kahern@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Director of Graduate Nursing Studies

Edna Aurelus

Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

edna.aurelus@wagner.edu Campus Hall 309

Dr. Aurelus is an alumna of Wagner College, where she earned her MSN in the Family Nurse Practitioner Program.

Nancy Cherofsky

Assistant Professor, Coordinator DNP, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310

Jane DeFazio

Undergraduate Director, Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School Of Nursing

718-390-3471 jane.defazio@wagner.edu Campus Hall 307

Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies

Annemarie Dowling-Castronovo

Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-420-4364 dowling.castronovo@wagner.edu Campus Hall 316

Denise Gasalberti

Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

denise.gasalberti@wagner.edu Campus Hall 311

Margaret Terjesen

Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3440 mterjese@wagner.edu Campus Hall 313

Patricia Tooker

Associate Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3443 ptooker@wagner.edu Union, 3rd floor

Lisa Woody

Associated Clinical Professor, Clinical Coordinator, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3440 lisa.woody@wagner.edu Campus Hall 312

Aleksandra Zagorin

Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3450 aleksandra.zagorin@wagner.edu Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing. Campus Hall, Room 314

Clinical Advisor, Hartford Institute for Geriatric Nursing
New York University College of Nursing

Catherine Boccanfuso

Director of Nursing Resource Center, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3291 catherine.boccanfuso@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center

Lorrie DeSena

Assistant Director of Nursing Resource Center, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3359 lorrie.desena@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center

Katharine Sheehan

Administrative Assistant, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

katharine.sheehan@wagner.edu Campus Hall 302

Lynne Tyson

Preceptor Placement Coordinator, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

lynne.tyson@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve