Faculty & Staff

Nora Lowy

Associated Faculty, Physician Assistant

718-420-4552 nora.lowy@wagner.edu

Program Director. PhD, MPA, PA-C

Austin Epstein

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4554 austin.epstein@wagner.edu

PA-C

Carol Galarza

Clinical Coordinator, Physician's Assistant Program

carol.galarza@wagner.edu 1 Cunard hall, 3rd floor PA Program

MS, PA-C
I'm been a PA since 1991 and for the past 21 years been practicing Obstetrics and Gynecology at Queens hospital Center

Tara Igneri

Adjunct, Physicians Assistant Program

tara.igneri@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Robert Marchese

Academic Coordinator, PA Department

robert.marchese@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Linda Morris

Office Manager, Physician Assistant

718-420-4142 linda.morris@wagner.edu

Diane Pane

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4553 diane.pane@wagner.edu

MPA, PA-C

Michael Rota

Clinical Coordinator, PA Program

michael.rota@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Jenny Sena

Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4151 jenny.sena@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Gail Tiburzi

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant Program

718-420-4142 gail.tiburzi@wagner.edu

MPA, PA-C

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve