Faculty & Staff

Nora Lowy

Program Director, Physician Assistant

718-420-4552 nora.lowy@wagner.edu

Program Director. PhD, MPA, PA-C

Carol Galarza

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-390-3451 carol.galarza@wagner.edu 1 Cunard hall, 3rd floor PA Program

MS, PA-C
I'm been a PA since 1991 and for the past 21 years been practicing Obstetrics and Gynecology at Queens hospital Center

Tara Igneri

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4556 tara.igneri@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Robert Marchese

Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4153 robert.marchese@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Diane Pane

Clinical Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4553 diane.pane@wagner.edu

MPA, PA-C

Michael Rota

Research & Simulation Learning Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4596 michael.rota@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Jenny Sena

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4555 jenny.sena@wagner.edu

MS, PA-C

Gail Tiburzi

Graduate Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4160 gail.tiburzi@wagner.edu

MPA, PA-C

Ann Ayers

Assistant to PA Director & Coordinator of Global Outreach, Physician Assistant

718-420-4142 aayers@wagner.edu Cunard Hall

Alaina Signorastri

Coordinator of Clinical Placement & SIM Lab, Physician Assistant

718-420-4538 alaina.signorastri@wagner.edu Cunard Hall

Austin Epstein

Academic Coordinator, Physician Assistant

718-420-4554 austin.epstein@wagner.edu Cunard Hall

PA-C

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve