Harborview Staff

Senior Staff

 

Ryan Nolen

Resident Director

718-390-3441 ryan.nolen@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Matthew Fowler

Assistant Resident Director

718-390-3279 matthew.fowler@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Zane Decker

Assistant Resident Director

718-390-3279 zane.decker@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Resident Assistants

 

Nicholas Buchholz

Resident Assistant

nicholas.buchholz@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 3rd Floor

Chris Rucci

Resident Assistant

christopher.rucci@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 4th Floor

Mikayla Lentz

Resident Assistant

mikayla.lentz@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 5th Floor

Adam O'Brien

Resident Assistant

adam.obrien@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 6th Floor

Nicole Bell

Resident Assistant

nicole.bell@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 7th Floor

Aliyya Noor

Resident Assistant

aliyya.noor@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 7th Floor

Brandon Hart

Resident Assistant

brandon.hart@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 8th Floor

Victoria Dugay

Resident Assistant

victoria.dugay@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 8th Floor

Jenny Loh

Resident Assistant

jennifer.loh@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 9th Floor

Lauren Taibi

Resident Assistant

lauren.taibi@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 10th Floor

Jorge Acevedo

Resident Assistant

jorge.acevedo@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 11th Floor

Addi Berry

Resident Assistant

addi.berry@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 12th Floor

Danielle Iacampo

Resident Assistant

danielle.iacampo@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 13th Floor

Rosa Taylor

Resident Assistant

rosa.taylor@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 14th Floor

Peer Educators

 

Cindy Guevara

Peer Educator

cindy.guevara@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 9th Floor

Kaela Teele

Peer Educator

kaela.teele@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 13th Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve