Harborview Staff

Senior Staff

 

Ryan Nolen

Resident Director

718-390-3441 ryan.nolen@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

John Gazerwitz

Assistant Resident Director

718-390-3279 john.gazerwitz@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Zane Decker

Assistant Resident Director

718-390-3279 zane.decker@wagner.edu Harborview Hall

Resident Assistants

 

Tyler Roberts

Resident Assistant

tyler.roberts@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 3rd Floor

Joe Persichetti

Resident Assistant

joseph.persichetti@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 3rd Floor

Danielle Iacampo

Resident Assistant

danielle.iacampo@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 4th Floor

Lauren Schueler

Resident Assistant

lauren.schueler@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 5th Floor

Serina Figueiras

Resident Assistant

serina.figueiras@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 6th Floor

Kelsey Hopland

Resident Assistant

kelsey.hopland@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 7th Floor

Claire Manning

Resident Assistant

claire.manning@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 8th Floor

Chris Rucci

Resident Assistant

christopher.rucci@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 8th Floor

Alec Reiss

Resident Assistant

alec.reiss@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 9th Floor

Ruby Sollitto

Resident Assistant

ruby.sollitto@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 10th Floor

Mikayla Lentz

Resident Assistant

mikayla.lentz@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 11th Floor

Victoria Puza

Resident Assistant

victoria.puza@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 12th Floor

Noah Perito

Resident Assistant

noah.perito@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 13th Floor

Erynn Tuerk

Resident Assistant

erynn.tuerk@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 14th Floor

Peer Educators

 

Cindy Guevara

Peer Educator

cindy.guevara@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 5th Floor

Shelby Nielsen

Peer Educator

shelby.nielsen@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 9th Floor

Nicole Cooper

Peer Educator

nicole.cooper@wagner.edu Harborview Hall 13th Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve