Meet the Staff

Senior Staff

 

JeanMarie DeLuca

Resident Director

718-390-3495 jeanmarie.deluca@wagner.edu Towers Hall D3

Bryan Cocola

Assistant Resident Director

718-390-3425 bryan.cocola@wagner.edu Towers Hall C3

Tyler Pee

Assistant Resident Director

718-390-3425 tyler.pee@wagner.edu Towers Hall C3

Resident Assistants

 

Joe Agro

Resident Assistant

joseph.agro@wagner.edu Towers Hall A1

Melanie Meilinger

Resident Assistant

melanie.meilinger@wagner.edu Towers Hall A2

Rose Campbell

Resident Assistant

rose.campbell@wagner.edu Towers Hall A3 & A4

Jeriana Perez

Resident Assistant

jeriana.perez@wagner.edu Towers Hall B1

Sara Dydyn

Resident Assistant

sara.dydyn@wagner.edu Towers Hall B2 & B3

Megan Viglione

Resident Assistant

megan.viglione@wagner.edu Towers Hall B4

Kyle Johnson

Resident Assistant

kyle.johnson@wagner.edu Towers Hall B5

Mackenzie Shay

Resident Assistant

mackenzie.shay@wagner.edu Towers Hall B6

Jaquelyn Pharmakides

Resident Assistant

jaquelyn.pharmakides@wagner.edu Towers Hall C1 & C2

Michael Cancelleri

Resident Assistant

michael.cancelleri@wagner.edu Towers Hall C4

Charles Poveromo

Resident Assistant

charles.poveromo@wagner.edu Towers Hall C5

Michael Kirby-McGann

Resident Assistant

michael.kirby-mcgann@wagner.edu Towers Hall C6

Noah Sprock

Resident Assistant

noah.sprock@wagner.edu Towers Hall D1

Katie Dion

Resident Assistant

katie.dion@wagner.edu Towers Hall D2

Maddie Brown

Resident Assistant

madeleine.brown@wagner.edu Towers Hall D3 & D4

Ryan Cottone

Resident Assistant

ryan.cottone@wagner.edu Towers Hall D5

Shelby Hoehne

Resident Assistant

shelby.hoehne@wagner.edu Towers Hall D6

Becca Mount

rebecca.mount@wagner.edu

rebecca.mount@wagner.edu Towers Hall E1

Joseph Persichetti

Resident Assistant

joseph.persichetti@wagner.edu Towers Hall E2

Claire Manning

Resident Assistant

claire.manning@wagner.edu Towers Hall E3

Stephen Waters

Resident Assistant

stephen.waters@wagner.edu Towers Hall E4

Peer Educators

 

Natalie Nye

Peer Educator

natalie.nye@wagner.edu Towers Hall B3

Marina RullValdivieso

Peer Educator

marina.rullvaldivieso@wagner.edu Towers Hall D2
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve