Senate

Allie Allen

Freshman Senator

allison.allen@wagner.edu

Ally DeForge

Freshman Senator

alexandra.deforge@wagner.edu

Alyssa Saggau

Junior Senator

alyssa.saggau@wagner.edu

Amanda Murphy

Senator for Dining Services

amanda.murphy@wagner.edu

Ashley Starr

Campus Life Senator

ashley.starr@wagner.edu

Connor Lampasona

Sexual Assault Awareness and Advocacy Senator

connor.lampasona@wagner.edu

Ebony Esoga

Senator for Campus Safety

ebony.esoga@wagner.edu

Grace Solipaca

Senior Senator

grace.solipaca@wagner.edu

Jack Blatchford

Sustainability Senator

john.blatchford@wagner.edu

Jack Graham

Sophomore Senator

jack.graham@wagner.edu

Kayla Colaianni

Senator of Health and Wellness

kayla.colaianni@wagner.edu

Kelly Faria

Senior Senator

kelly.faria@wagner.edu

Marisa Patella

Junior Senator

marisa.patella@wagner.edu

Nicole Caruso

Senator for Community and Government Affairs

nicole.caruso@wagner.edu

Sam Von Gerichten

Senator for Academic Affairs

samantha.vongerichten@wagner.edu

Sarah Shibla

Sophomore Senator

sarah.shibla@wagner.edu

Winona Scheff

Senator for Campus Life

winona.scheff@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve