Senate

The Senate promotes the welfare of the student body by acting as a liaison between the student body and the College Administration, facilitating a smoother flow of information between said groups. Senators draft proposals and legislation that, if passed, are brought before the College Administration for action. A list of previous proposals can be found on the sidebar.

Have a suggestion, complaint, or idea? Contact your class Senator, they'd be happy to help.

2014-2015 Senators


Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 11.51.48 PM


Carolyn Hagerty

Senior Senator

carolyn.hagerty@wagner.edu Chapin, South Carolina
I'm involved on campus with ResEd, IMPACT Scholars, ODK, and College Choir. Here's to making an impact our last year here!

Maria Papaioannou

Senior Senator

Maria.Papaioannou@wagner.edu Staten Island, New York
If you want to make a change on campus, come talk to me! I'm here to help you.

Max Schmardel

Senior Senator

Max.Schmardel@wagner.edu Eatontown, New Jersey
I joined SGA because I wanted to get more involved in the campus and campus life.

Pat Dutton

Senior Senator

patrick.dutton@wagner.edu Franklin, Massachusetts
I'm excited to make a difference in my Wagner community as a senior senator.

Jarrod Molzon

Senior Senator

jarrod.molzon@wagner.edu Lanoka Harbor, New Jerse
Wagner is what we make of it, so let's make it rock. 

Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 11.46.49 PM


Chelsea Borsack

Junior Senator

chelsea.borsack@wagner.edu Ocean Side, NY
I would love to contribute a lot to the Wagner community through SGA!

Jennifer Loh

Junior Senator

jennifer.loh@wagner.edu Bangkok, Thailand
I want to make significant changes and bring the community closer together. I like to be in the position of helping others. My goal is to d

Amanda Cazalet

Junior Senator

amanda.cazalet@wagner.edu North Massapequa, New York
I care about Wagner college and the campus community!

Alexandra Pagano

Junior Senator

Alexandra.Pagano@wagner.edu Staten Island, New York
I joined SGA because I wanted to be more involved on campus and wanted to make a difference.

Patrick McMenamin

Junior Senator

patrick.mcmenamin@wagner.edu Longpost, New Jersey
This is my third year as a senator and I'm excited to make even more changes to Wagner this year.

Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 11.48.56 PM


Mariah Joy

Sophomore Senator

Mariah.Joy@wagner.edu Newtown, Connecticut
I love the friendliness and unity of the other SGA members and am so excited to be working with them again this year!

Vanessa Dailey

Sophomore Senator

Vanessa.Dailey@wagner.edu Plymouth, Massachusetts
I joined SGA because I care a lot about our student body and want to make our time here at Wagner the best it can be.

Jessica Bulone

Sophomore Senator

jessica.bulone@wagner.edu Marlboro, New Jersey
I joined SGA to give students like myself a voice and a chance to make a difference during our experience here.

Ryan Monaghan

Sophomore Senator

ryan.monaghan@wagner.edu Rutherford, New Jersey
I have always been a leader and love applying my skills to the SGA.

Amanda Sutherland

Sophomore Senator

amanda.sutherland@wagner.edu Denton, Texas
 I am excited for the opportunity to be a major influencer at Wagner this coming year.

 


Screen Shot 2013-01-09 at 11.53.10 PM


Ryan Cottone

Freshman Senator

ryan.cottone@wagner.edu Staten Island, New York
I joined SGA because I felt like this was my calling ever since my mother went here when I was three.

Anthony Arpaia

Freshman Senator

anthony.arpaia@wagner.edu Staten Island, New York
I joined SGA so I can be up close and personal with Wagner.

Katelyn Norman

Freshman Senator

katelyn.norman@wagner.edu Los Angeles, California
I joined SGA because I seek to be involved with Wagner in order to continue making improvements to our campus.

Ryan Moroney

Freshman Senator

ryan.moroney@wagner.edu Denville, New Jersey
I joined SGA to be a part of something bigger than myself. I want to give back to this school.

Charlton Boyd

Freshman Senator

charlton.boyd@wagner.edu Shreveport, Louisiana
I want to voice the concerns of Wagner students and foster positive change.