Senate

Senior Senators

 

Kelsey Bunker

Senior Senator

kelsey.bunker@wagner.edu

Devan LaBarbara

Senior Senator

devan.labarbara@wagner.edu Staten Island, NY
WCSNA

Matt Stanisci

Senior Senator

matt.stanisci@wagner.edu

Kaitlyn Stines

Senior Senator

kaitlyn.stines@wagner.edu Long Island, NY
Alpha Delta Pi, WCSNA, Peer Leader

Mary Jannuzzi

Senior Senator

mary.jannuzzi@wagner.edu Brooklyn, NY
Alpha Delta Pi Sorority Finance Vice President

Junior Senators

 

Anthony Arpaia

Junior Senator

anthony.arpaia@wagner.edu Staten Island, NY

Kelly Faria

Junior Senator

kelly.faria@wagner.edu Sparta, NJ
Alpha Delta Pi, Greek Senate, Student Ambassador, and Project Sunshine

Benjamin Lucas

Junior Senator

benjamin.lucas@wagner.edu Augusta, Maine
Wagner College Republicans

Katelyn Norman

Junior Senator

kaitlyn.norman@wagner.edu Northridge, CA
Wagner College Theater Department, AOII, and SAA

Michael Pardo

Junior Senator

michael.pardo@wagner.edu Staten Island, NY
Wagner Marching Band. (play alto sax) Wagner College Republicans - Vice-President and Communications Director Wagner College History Club - President

Sophomore Senators

 

Ben Bifalco

Sophomore Senator

ben.bifalco@wagner.edu Brooklyn, NY
Finance Committee

Aly Hathaway

Sophomore Senator

alyson.hathaway@wagner.edu

Clare McCaffrey

Sophomore Senator

clare.mccaffrey@wagner.edu Babylon, NY
SGA Chief of Staff, Finance Committee, Student Ambassador, Director of Marketing for WCBG, Alpha Phi Omega

Alyssa Saggau

Sophomore Senator

alyssa.saggau@wagner.edu
Cheer, Alpha Delta Pi, Bonner Leader, Lead Ambassador

Ang Zagami

Sophomore Senator

ang.zagami@wagner.edu Freehold, NJ
Pre-Health Society, WCBG, and Wagcab

Freshmen Senators

 

Connor Lampasona

Freshmen Senator

connor.lampasona@wagner.edu
Wagner Cares, Habitat for Humanity, Iris (Gay-Straight Alliance), Project Sunshine, and The Physician Assistant Association.

Kayla Colaianni

Freshmen Senator

kayla.colaianni@wagner.edu Brick, NJ
Women's Basketball Manager

Jack Graham

Freshmen Senator

jack.graham@wagner.edu Los Angeles, CA
Wagner College Football, Wagcab, Pre-Health Society.

Avery Maltman

Freshmen Senator

avery.maltman@wagner.edu Rochester, NY
Physician Assistant Association, Project Sunshine, Wagner Welcome Ambassador, and Finance Committee.

Ashley Starr

Freshmen Senator

ashley.starr@wagner.edu
SASS, Pre-Law Society, Social Media Representative for the One Campaign
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve