Sociology Faculty

The Sociology Department is part of the Social Sciences Division at Wagner. This faculty listing does not include part time or adjunct professors.

  • Associate Professor, Department Chair
    Parker Hall 213
    B.S., Beijing Second Foreign Language Institute; M.A., Baylor University; Ph.D., Florida State University

Emeritus Faculty
Eleanor M. Rogg
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
B.A., Hunter College; M.A., Columbia University; Ph.D., Fordham University

Joan Holmberg
Professor Emeritus of Sociology
B.S. Ed., B.A., Mt. St. Vincent University, Mova Scotia; M.A., Ph. D., Fordham University


Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve