Faculty

Theatre and Dance Faculty

 

Rusty Curcio

Associated Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3308 rcurcio@wagner.edu Main Hall 4

Head of Dance

Phill Hickox

Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3326 phickox@wagner.edu Main Hall 3

Professor, Director of Production and Head of Design/Technology/Management

Theresa McCarthy

Assistant Professor, Theatre Department

718-390-3261 theresa.mccarthy@wagner.edu Main Hall 9

Acting

David McDonald

Associate Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3325 dmcdonal@wagner.edu Main Hall 16

Head of Voice

Michele Pawk

Associate Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-420-4544 michele.pawk@wagner.edu Main Hall 9

Musical Theatre

Felicia Ruff

Professor, Theatre and Speech

718-420-4036 fruff@wagner.edu Main Hall 5

Department Chair and Full Professor; Elected member of APC; Appointed member of the Middles States PRR.

Brian Sharron

Technical Director, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3157 brian.sharron@wagner.edu Main Hall Scene Shop

Lauri Young

Assistant Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3324 lyoung@wagner.edu Main Hall 14

Arts Administration Faculty

 

Todd Price

Associate Professor, Arts Administration

718-420-4338 todd.price@wagner.edu Main Hall 1

Gary Sullivan

Professor, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3271 gpsull@wagner.edu Main Hall 2

Director of Arts Administration

Select Adjunct Faculty

 

Michael Bullard

Adjunct Professor, Theater

michael.bullard@wagner.edu

Ashley Burger

Adjunct Professor, Theatre Department

ashley.burger@wagner.edu

Jazz, Ballet

Wendy Cavett

Adjunct, Theatre Dept.

wendy.cavett@wagner.edu

Acting V, Music Theatre Performance 2

Susan Fenley

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 sfenley@wagner.edu

Acting and Public Speaking

Suzanne Hevner

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre

suzanne.hevner@wagner.edu

David Ledoux

, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 david.ledoux@wagner.edu

Acting and Public Speaking

Victoria Neal

Adjunct Faculty, Theater

victoria.neal@wagner.edu

Design, Lighting Design, Design Studio, and Scene Painting

Arturo Porazzi

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 arturo.porazzi@wagner.edu

Stage Management

Mary Rupert

Assistant Adjunct, Theatre & Speech

mary.rupert@wagner.edu

Tap

Brian Sgambati

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

brian.sgambati@wagner.edu

Movement; Acting for the Camera

Jeffrey Sweet

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

jeffrey.sweet@wagner.edu

Playwriting, Film, Theatre Criticism

Michael Tennenbaum

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre and Speech

718-390-3223 michael.tennenbaum@wagner.edu

Acting, Directing, Film, and Public Speaking

Robert Williams

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 robert.williams@wagner.edu

Public Speaking

Chad Yarborough

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre/Speech

718-390-3223 douglas.yarborough@wagner.edu

Public Speaking and Theatre Appreciation

Joseph Palmer

Adjunct Faculty, Theatre & Speech

joseph.palmer@wagner.edu

Partnering, Swing

Staff

 

Emma Streett

Master Electrican, Theatre Department

emma.streett@wagner.edu Scene Shop

Emma Streett is the Master Electrician for the theatre program. She is most recently from Washington, DC.

Maureen Bradley-Ferrulli

Box Office Manager, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3259 maureen.bradley-ferrulli@wagner.edu

Diane Catalano

Secretary, Theatre & Speech

718-390-3223 diane.catalano@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve