Graduate Admissions

All students who wish to enter a graduate program at Wagner College must submit a completed application to the Admissions Office.  All complete applications are reviewed by the director of the graduate program to which the student is applying.

Apply to Graduate School

Apply for a 5th Year of Study

Preference is given to applications received by June 1 for the fall semester and December 1 for the spring semester.

Please note, the Family Nurse Practitioner deadline is February 1st for Fall 2017.  The application for Fall 2018 will become available in September 2017.

Nursing Master’s applicants, who would like to apply for the Nurse Educator track may contact the Admissions Office for instructions.

Register for a  Graduate Open House

Please visit the Graduate Academics page for a description of Wagner College’s graduate programs. For information or questions regarding specific graduate programs, please contact the faculty contact person for that respective academic program.

 

Kathleen Ahern

Graduate Director, Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-390-3444 kahern@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Director of Graduate Nursing Studies

Dr. Christopher Corbo

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3385 ccorbo@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 315

Immunology, Bacterial Pathogenesis, Electron Microscopy

Donald Crooks

Associate Professor/Chair, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3429 dcrooks@wagner.edu Campus Hall 225

Department Chair, Director of Accelerated M.B.A and Executive M.B.A. programs.
Certified Black Belt Lean/Six Sigma
Ph.D., Finance

Ann Gazzard

Professor, Education Department

agazzard@wagner.edu Campus Hall 332

Expertise in critical & creative thinking, philosophical inquiry/discussion; emotional intelligence & child emotional development.

Peg Horan

Professor, Business, Nicolais School

718-390-3437 phoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 221

Director of Graduate Accounting Program
D.P.S., CPA, Accounting

Nora Lowy

Program Director, Physician Assistant

718-420-4552 nora.lowy@wagner.edu

Program Director. PhD, MPA, PA-C

Michael Mahoney

Assistant Professor, Business, Nicolais School

michael.mahoney@wagner.edu Campus Hall 219

Director of Traditional MBA Program
M.S., CPA, Accounting

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve