Get in Touch

To confirm your enrollment, please complete the online Confirmation of Enrollment form. The deadline to submit your enrollment deposit for undergraduate students entering in the Fall semester is May 1st.

 

Admissions Office: (800) 221-1010 or (718) 390-3411
Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Email: admissions@wagner.edu

Fax: (718) 390-3105
Be sure to include your name on a cover sheet.

Mail:
Wagner College Admissions
One Campus Road
Staten Island, NY 10301

 

Admissions Staff:


 

James Gibbons

Director of Admissions

718-390-3180 jgibbons@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

James Plunkett

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management

718-390-3458 james.plunkett@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Kristina Muller

Associate Director of Admissions

718-390-3144 kmuller@wagner.edu Pape House

Dana Caccio

Associate Director of Admissions

718-390-3124 dana.caccio@wagner.edu

Anthony Rinaldi

Assistant Director of Admissions

718-390-3146 anthony.rinaldi@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Niah Rivera

Assistant Director of Admissions

718-420-4461 niah.rivera@wagner.edu

Shannon Mills

Assistant Director of Admissions

718-390-3310 shannon.mills@wagner.edu

Noah McKane

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3130 noah.mckane@wagner.edu

Kelley Castro

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3145 kelley.castro@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve