Get in Touch

To confirm your enrollment, please complete the online Confirmation of Enrollment form. The deadline to submit your enrollment deposit for undergraduate students entering in the Fall semester is May 1st.

 

Admissions Office: (800) 221-1010 or (718) 390-3411
Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Email: admissions@wagner.edu

Fax: (718) 390-3105
Be sure to include your name on a cover sheet.

Mail:
Wagner College Admissions
One Campus Road
Staten Island, NY 10301

2022 Admissions Travel Schedule


Click on your home state to find your admissions counselor:

International Students: connect here

Found your counselor? Schedule a Virtual Meeting now!

 

Admissions Staff:


 

James Plunkett

Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management, Admissions

718-390-3458 james.plunkett@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

James Gibbons

Director of Admissions, Admissions

718-390-3180 jgibbons@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Kristina Muller

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3144 kmuller@wagner.edu Pape House

Dana Caccio

Associate Director of Admissions, Admissions

718-390-3124 dana.caccio@wagner.edu

Stephanie Fondacaro

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3145 s.fondacaro@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Skyler Malchiodi

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3310 s.malchiodi@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Anthony Rinaldi

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

anthony.rinaldi@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Niah Rivera

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-420-4461 niah.rivera@wagner.edu

Patrick Mooney

Admissions Counselor

718-390-3130 p.d.mooney@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve