Get in Touch

Admissions Office: (800) 221-1010 or (718) 390-3411
Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Email: admissions@wagner.edu

Fax: (718) 390-3105
Be sure to include your name on a cover sheet.

Mail:
Wagner College Admissions
One Campus Road
Staten Island, NY 10301

2019 Admissions Travel Schedule


Click on your home state to find your admissions counselor:

International Students: connect here

Admissions Staff:


 

 

James Gibbons

Director, Admissions

718-390-3180 jgibbons@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Sarah Braun

Assistant Director of Admissions & International Recruitment, Admissions

718-390-3140 sarah.braun@wagner.edu Pape House

Deyja Gentile

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

deyja.gentile@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Anjelica Johnson

Associate Director of Admissions, Admissions

718-390-3130 anjelica.johnson@wagner.edu Pape House

Kristina Muller

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3144 kmuller@wagner.edu Pape House

Danny Scaramella

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3146 donato.scaramella@wagner.edu Pape House

Mariah Young

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3145 mariah.young@wagner.edu Pape House
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve