Get in Touch

CONNECT VIRTUALLY

With the ongoing COVID-19 outbreak, Wagner College recently made the transition to work remotely. The Office of Admissions offers a variety of different ways to connect with us to ensure all needs can be fulfilled. Our Admissions Team is available to connect virtually more than ever. As always, we are here for you and do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Connect with us

To confirm your enrollment, please complete the online Confirmation of Enrollment form. The deadline to submit your enrollment deposit for undergraduate students entering in the Fall 2020 semester is June 1st. The Physician Assistant program deposit deadline will remain as May 1st.

 

Admissions Office: (800) 221-1010 or (718) 390-3411
Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Email: admissions@wagner.edu

Fax: (718) 390-3105
Be sure to include your name on a cover sheet.

Mail:
Wagner College Admissions
One Campus Road
Staten Island, NY 10301

2020 Admissions Travel Schedule


Click on your home state to find your admissions counselor:

International Students: connect here

Found your counselor? Schedule a Virtual Meeting now!

 

Admissions Staff:


 

 

James Gibbons

Director, Admissions

718-390-3180 jgibbons@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Deyja Gentile

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3422 deyja.gentile@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Kristina Muller

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3144 kmuller@wagner.edu Pape House

Danny Scaramella

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3146 donato.scaramella@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Stephanie Fondacaro

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3145 s.fondacaro@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Stephanie Grassullo

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-420-4461 s.grassullo@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Skyler Malchiodi

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3310 s.malchiodi@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Dana Caccio

Associate Director of Admissions, Admissions

718-390-3124 dana.caccio@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve