Get in Touch

To confirm your enrollment, please complete the online Confirmation of Enrollment form. The deadline to submit your enrollment deposit for undergraduate students entering in the Fall 2022 semester is May 1st.

 

Admissions Office: (800) 221-1010 or (718) 390-3411
Hours: M-F 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Email: admissions@wagner.edu

Fax: (718) 390-3105
Be sure to include your name on a cover sheet.

Mail:
Wagner College Admissions
One Campus Road
Staten Island, NY 10301

2021 Admissions Travel Schedule


Click on your home state to find your admissions counselor:

International Students: connect here

Found your counselor? Schedule a Virtual Meeting now!

Admissions Staff:


 

James Gibbons

Director, Admissions

718-390-3180 jgibbons@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Dana Caccio

Associate Director of Admissions, Admissions

718-390-3124 dana.caccio@wagner.edu

Kristina Muller

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3144 kmuller@wagner.edu Pape House

Stephanie Fondacaro

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3145 s.fondacaro@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Stephanie Grassullo

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-420-4461 s.grassullo@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Deyja Gentile

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3422 deyja.gentile@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Skyler Malchiodi

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

718-390-3310 s.malchiodi@wagner.edu Pape Admissions House

Anthony Rinaldi

Admissions Counselor, Admissions

anthony.rinaldi@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve