Reunion Class Giving Challenge

Welcome to the 2019 Wagner College Reunion Giving Challenge! If you are celebrating a milestone class year ending in a 4 or a 9, you are challenged to participate! Our milestone classes were able to raise almost 5 million dollars last year! If you haven't yet, there is still time to make your gift. All giving by class members will count in your class's reunion giving total.

Your combined gifts in support of Wagner College can truly make a difference in the lives of students.

We do encourage you to make your special anniversary gift to the College's Area of Greatest Need, but gifts to any area of the college will count for your class. Thank you for helping Wagner continue the tradition of alumni helping the newest generation of Wagner students.

Give Now 

32.5%

Class Manager: Christopher Fourman, christopher.fourman@wagner.edu

2014 Committee Members: Kelly Griffith, Sarah Braun, Desiree Braithwaite

14.55%

Class Manager: Nicolina Astorina, nicolina.astorina@wagner.edu

2009 Committee Members: Christopher Fourman, David Hammill, Olatunde Ogunlana, Amanda Cortese-Ainley, Katherine Burns, Richard McKey

4.44%

Class Manager: Kaitlin Girton, kgirton@wagner.edu

40%

Class Manager: Kaitlin Girton, kgirton@wagner.edu

1999 Committee Members: Vincent Potestivo, Michael Turcotte, John Carrescia

15.38%

Class Manager: Karen Moran, karen.moran@wagner.edu

1994 Committee Members: James Hickey

43.75%

Class Managers Karen Moran, karen.moran@wagner.edu

1989 Committee Members: Marta Cedeno, Jennifer Nilsen

20%

Class Manager: Juliana Formica, j.formica@wagner.edu

44.44%

Class Manager: Christopher Fourman, christopher.fourman@wagner.edu

1979 Committee Members: Harold Theurer, Patricia Tooker, and Diane Wehrli Mathisen

41.82%

Class Manager: Patrick Mooney, patrick.mooney@wagner.edu

88.57%

Class Managers: Patrick Mooney, patrick.mooney@wagner.edu

1969 Committee Members: Jody Tifft Lacey, L. Nick Lacey, Donald Crooks, Ann Taranto Giordano, Robert Billings, Meg Cole Harriman, Richard Hill, Tom Thurston, Marilyn Dobbin Kinelski, Linda Barbes Stein

80%

Class Manager: David Martin, dmartin@wagner.edu

1959 Committee Members: Henry Heil, Ruth Heil, Walter Baumhoff, Carol Rutherford, Elaine Petrella

Give Now