Staff Directory

Kaitlin Girton

Executive Director of Development, Institutional Advancement

kgirton@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

David Martin, Esq.

Director of Planned Giving and College Relations, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4341 dmartin@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Patrick Mooney

Director of Major Gifts, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4529 patrick.mooney@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Christopher Fourman

Senior Regional Major Gifts Officer, Institutional Advancement

christopher.fourman@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 1st Floor

Karen Sweeney-Kennedy

Development Coordinator, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4530 k.sweeney-kennedy@wagner.edu

Nicolina Astorina

Director of Alumni Relations, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4165 nicolina.astorina@wagner.edu

Rose Elsaadany

Alumni Coordinator, Institutional Advancement

718-390-3303 r.elsaadany@wagner.edu

Elizabeth McComiskey

Director of Special Events, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4014 emccomis@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Carol Connelly

Development Manager, Institutional Advancement

718-390-3404 carol.connelly@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Annmarie Lambiasi

Director of Advancement Services, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4163 alambias@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Tina Migliore

Senior Gift and Data Associate, Institutional Advancement

718-390-3240 tmiglior@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor

Maria Rivera

Data Associate, Institutional Advancement

718-420-4085 maria.rivera@wagner.edu Reynolds House, 2nd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve