Faculty & Staff

Array
(
    [0] => Professor, Art
)

Laura Morowitz

Professor, Art

718-390-3151 lmorowit@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

I knew from the moment I stepped into my first art history class that I wanted to spend the rest of my life in this field.

Array
(
    [0] => Professor, Art
)

Bill Murphy

Professor, Art

718-390-3152 bmurphy@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Bill Murphy has taught at Wagner College on Staten Island, New York since 1984, and is currently an Associate Professor of Art.

Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Art
)

Andrew Needle

Associate Professor, Art

718-420-4035 aneedle@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor
Array
(
    [2] => Associate Professor, Art
)

Sarah Scott

Associate Professor, Art

718-420-4528 sarah.scott@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Although a specialist in Ancient Near Eastern Art History, Dr. Scott teaches a range of courses at Wagner.

Array
(
    [6] => Associate Professor, Art
)

Jennifer Toth

Associate Professor, Art

718-420-4132 jtoth@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Jennifer Toth received her B.A. Magna Cum Laude in Studio Art from Smith College in 1994, and her M.F.A. in Painting from Yale.

Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Art Department
)

Sarah Friedland

Assistant Professor, Art Department

sarah.friedland@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Sarah Friedland is a documentary filmmaker and educator who is thrilled to be helping to launch Wagner's Film and Media Studies Major.

Array
(
    [0] => Secretary, Art/Goverment & Politics
)

Angela Caruso

Secretary, Art/Goverment & Politics

718-390-3192 angela.caruso@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve