Faculty & Staff

Andrew Needle

Associate Professor, Visual Arts

718-420-4035 aneedle@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Philip Cartelli

Assistant Professor/Chair, Visual Arts

718-420-4016 philip.cartelli@wagner.edu Main Hall 43 A/B

Philip Cartelli is a filmmaker and anthropologist.

Nelson Kim

Assistant Professor, Visual Arts

718-420-4113 nelson.kim@wagner.edu Main Hall 43 A/B

Nelson Kim is a teacher, screenwriter, director, and film critic.

Laura Morowitz

Professor, Visual Arts

718-390-3151 lmorowit@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Laura Morowitz's scholarship focuses on art in the Modern period,with a special focus on turn-of-the-century French and Viennese art.

Bill Murphy

Professor, Visual Arts

718-390-3152 bmurphy@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Bill Murphy has taught at Wagner College on Staten Island, New York since 1984, and is currently an Associate Professor of Art.

Sarah Scott

Professor, Visual Arts

718-420-4528 sarah.scott@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Although a specialist in Ancient Near Eastern Art History, Dr. Scott teaches a range of courses at Wagner.

Jennifer Toth

Associate Professor, Visual Arts

718-420-4132 jtoth@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Jennifer Toth received her B.A. Magna Cum Laude in Studio Art from Smith College in 1994, and her M.F.A. in Painting from Yale.

Patricia Mustacchio

Academic Administrative Assistant, Gov\'t/Pol & Visual Arts

718-390-3192 patricia.mustacchio@wagner.edu Cunard Hall
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve