Faculty & Staff

Susan Briffa

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3417 susan.briffa@wagner.edu

Heather Cook

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences Department

heather.cook@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 420

Cell and Developmental Biology and Molecular Genetics

Melissa Lamanna

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

melissa.lamanna@wagner.edu

Nicole LaMassa

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3393 nicole.lamassa@wagner.edu

Christopher Marra

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3438 christopher.marra@wagner.edu

Katherine Moccia

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-420-4463 katherine.moccia@wagner.edu 318 Megerle

Environmental microbiology, plant-microbe interactions, Sequencing

Horst Onken

Professor, Biological Sciences Department

horst.onken@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 413 (office), 406 (lab)

Physiology and Zoology

Donald Stearns

Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3197 dstearns@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 410

Ecology and zoology

 

Adjunct faculty and staff

 

 

Lisamarie Alba

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 lisamarie.alba@wagner.edu

Microbiology

Ryan Contino

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 ryan.contino@wagner.edu Megerle 311

Environmental Biology

Jennifer Frydberg

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 jennifer.frydberg@wagner.edu

Anthony Gonzalez

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

a.gonzalez@wagner.edu

Brandon Hart

Adjunct Faculty, Biologicial Sciences Department

b.hart@wagner.edu

Kim Joho

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 kim.joho@wagner.edu

Linda Panyu

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 linda.panyu@wagner.edu

Sarah Lott

Biology Laboratory Coordinator, Division of Sciences

s.lott@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve