Faculty & Staff

Susan Briffa

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3417 susan.briffa@wagner.edu

Heather Cook

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3238 heather.cook@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 420

Cell, Developmental and Molecular Biology

Nicole LaMassa

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3393 nicole.lamassa@wagner.edu

Christopher Marra

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3438 christopher.marra@wagner.edu

Katherine Moccia

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-420-4463 katherine.moccia@wagner.edu 318 Megerle

Environmental microbiology, plant-microbe interactions, Sequencing

Horst Onken

Professor/Chair, Biological Sciences Department

718-420-4211 horst.onken@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 413 (office), 406 (lab)

Physiology and Zoology

Linda Raths

Associated Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3129 lraths@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 414

Human anatomy and physiology

Donald Stearns

Professor, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3197 dstearns@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 410

Ecology and zoology

 

Adjunct faculty and staff

 

 

Stephanie Rollizo

Academic Administrative Assistant, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3103 stephanie.rollizo@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 412

Involved in many aspects of the Department and assists every Biological Sciences student!

Lisamarie Alba

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 lisamarie.alba@wagner.edu

Microbiology

Ryan Contino

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 ryan.contino@wagner.edu Megerle 311

Environmental Biology

Christopher Corbo

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

ccorbo@wagner.edu Megerle Science Building 315

Immunology, Bacterial Pathogenesis, Electron Microscopy

Jennifer Frydberg

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 jennifer.frydberg@wagner.edu

Anthony Gonzalez

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

a.gonzalez@wagner.edu

Sara Guariglia

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

sara.guariglia@wagner.edu

Brandon Hart

Adjunct Faculty, Biologicial Sciences Department

b.hart@wagner.edu

Kim Joho

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 kim.joho@wagner.edu

Linda Panyu

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

718-390-3249 linda.panyu@wagner.edu

Francoise Sidime

Adjunct Faculty, Biological Sciences Department

francoise.sidime@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve