Faculty

Shani Carter

Associate Professor, Business Administration

shani.carter@wagner.edu 220 Campus Hall

Dr. Carter is an Associate Professor of Business teaching Strategic HRM, Entrepreneurship, and Organizational Behavior.

Donald Crooks

Associate Professor/Chair, Business Administration

Director of Graduate Business Programs, Business Administration

dcrooks@wagner.edu Campus Hall 225

Department Chair, Director of Accelerated M.B.A and Executive M.B.A. programs.
Certified Black Belt Lean/Six Sigma

Frank DeSimone

Associate Professor, Business Administration

718-420-4491 frank.desimone@wagner.edu Campus Hall 216

Director of Senior Learning Community & Business Experiential Learning

Stephen Greenwald

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

Director of Film and Media Initiatives, Provost's Office

stephen.greenwald@wagner.edu Campus Hall 324

Peg Horan

Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3437 phoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 221

Director of Graduate Accounting Program

Richard LaRocca

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3427 richard.larocca@wagner.edu Campus Hall 230

Michael Mahoney

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3434 michael.mahoney@wagner.edu Campus Hall 219

Director of Traditional MBA Program

John Moran

Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3255 jmoran@wagner.edu Campus Hall 227

Cathyann Tully

Associate Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3439 cathyann.tully@wagner.edu Campus Hall 224

Director of Undergraduate Business Studies

Ian Wise

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

718-390-3438 ian.wise@wagner.edu Campus Hall 219

Ian Wise is an Assistant Professor in the Business Administration Department. His focus is on International business, finance and accounting

Arleen Wilk

Administrative Assistant, Business Administration

718-390-3447 awilk@wagner.edu Campus Hall 223

Mary Lo Re

Adjunct Faculty, Business Administration

Dean of Adult Education & Extension Programs & Professor of Fin, Department for Lifelong Learning

718-420-4127 mlore@wagner.edu Department for Lifelong Learning, 2nd Floor
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve