Writing Intensive Tutor (WIT) Contact List

Spring hours:

Monday: 10am-12:30pm, 1pm-9pm
Tuesday: 10am-2pm, 3pm-4:30pm, 5:30pm-9pm
Wednesday: 10am-2:30pm, 3pm-10pm
Thursday: 10am-6pm
Friday: 1pm-7pm
Saturday and Sunday by appointment

For immediate assistance, contact Christine Ruggeri: email: christine.ruggeri@wagner.edu or call: 718-420-4080

Shannon Bligh

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 shannon.bligh@wagner.edu Writing Center

Rose Campbell

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 rose.campbell@wagner.edu Writing Center

Abigail Creem

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 abigail.creem@wagner.edu Writing Center

Rosalie Fazio

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 rosalie.fazio@wagner.edu Writing Center

Serina Figueiras

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 serina.figueiras@wagner.edu Writing Center

Sarah Hasselberger

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 sarah.hasselberger@wagner.edu Writing Center

Monika Khaltzev

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 monika.khaltsev@wagner.edu Writing Center
 

Arijeta Lajka

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 arijeta.lajka@wagner.edu Writing Center

Chelsea Loesel

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 chelsea.loesel@wagner.edu Writing Center

Emma McElwee

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 emma.mcelwee@wagner.edu Writing Center

Sandra Minchala

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 sandra.minchala@wagner.edu Writing Center

Kaitlin Newlin-Wagner

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 kaitlin.newlin-wagner@wagner.edu Writing Center

Alexandra Pagano

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 alexandra.pagano@wagner.edu Writing Center

Lauren Russell

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 lauren.russell@wagner.edu Writing Center
 

Stephanie Salinas

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 stephanie.salinas@wagner.edu Writing Center
 

Thomas Scarcella

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 thomas.scarcella@wagner.edu Writing Center

Leo Schuchert

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 leo.schuchert @wagner.edu Writing Center

Cynthia Shaw

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 cynthia.shaw@wagner.edu Writing Center

Anne-Marie Studzinski

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 anne-marie.studzinski@wagner.edu Writing Center

Nicholas Woodman

Writing Intensive Tutor

718-420-4234 nicholas.woodman@wagner.edu Writing Center