Sororities

Are you interested in joining a sorority this Spring? Recruitment week is Sunday, January 28-Saturday, February 3. It's the perfect opportunity to get to know each organization and learn more about Wagner's Greek community. Sign up for recruitment here.

Who's Who?

The following sororities are recognized by Wagner College:

The Panhellenic Council

Sorority life at Wagner is overseen by the Panhellenic Council, a governing body made up members for each sorority on campus.

The Panhellenic Executive Board is as follows:

President: Ashley Shafman (ashley.shafman@wagner.edu)

Vice President: Chelsea Carbajal (chelsea.carbajal@wagner.edu)

Vice President of Recruitment: Arlinda Reyes (arlinda.reyes@wagner.edu)

Treasurer: Caridad Lambert (caridad.lambert@wagner.edu)

Secretary: Eliza Garcia (eliza.garcia@wagner.edu)

Public Relations: Jenna Frisolone (jenna.frisolone@wagner.edu)

Eligibility:

Becoming a new member of a fraternity/sorority at Wagner College is governed by the rules established and administered through the College. The following regulations govern eligibility for both men and women:

    • Student must be currently enrolled and have completed a minimum of 4 units at Wagner College.
    • Student must have a 2.5 cumulative grade point average or higher.
    • Student must be a full‑time Wagner College student.

Please note First semester students are not eligible to become new members of a fraternity or sorority.