Faculty and Staff

Katia Gonzalez

Associate Provost

718-420-4082 katia.gonzalez@wagner.edu Union 4th Floor

Expertise in culturally responsive pedagogy, intercultural communication, curriculum, special education, effective partnerships.

Vannessa Smith-Washington

Assistant Professor

718-420-4070 v.smith-washington@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Rm. 325

Paul Gold

Clinical Professor

718-420-4129 paul.gold@wagner.edu

Jose Luis Diaz Jr.

Associated Faculty/Director of Bands

718-390-3135 jose.diaz@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 320

Director of Bands
Music Ed. PreK-12 Program Advisor
Ed.D. University of St. Thomas
M.A. Wagner College
M.S. St. John's University
B.S. CUNY

Adjunct Faculty

 

Louis Bruschi

Adjunct Faculty

louis.bruschi@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 228

An educator in classrooms that span from Pre-K to graduate level courses and ten years of applied learning and experience as a leader.

Paul Martuccio

Adjunct Faculty

p.martuccio@wagner.edu

Dolores Reig

Adjunct Faculty

dolores.reig@wagner.edu

Eman Metwally

Adjunct Faculty

e.metwally@wagner.edu

Jennifer Diaz

Adjunct Faculty

jennifer.diaz@wagner.edu

Diana Golden

Adjunct Faculty

diana.golden@wagner.edu Parker Hall 204

Staff

 

Maria Montaperto

Assessment Coordinator and Administrator

718-390-3477 maria.montaperto@wagner.edu Campus Hall 329

Margaret Lattarulo

Academic Administrative Assistant

718-390-3464 m.lattarulo@wagner.edu Campus Hall- 3rd Floor- Room 334

Izabella Siek

Graduate Assistant

izabella.siek@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve