Staff contacts

Kevin Bott

Dean of Civic Engagement, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-390-3243 kevin.bott@wagner.edu

Arlette Cepeda

Director, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-420-4485 arlette.cepeda@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Kevin Farrell

Associate Director, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

kevin.farrell@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Leo Schuchert

Coordinator, Port Richmond Partnership Leadership Academy, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-390-3178 leo.schuchert@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Ashley Olsen

Coordinator of Wagner College Raiders IS 51, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

ashley.olsen@wagner.edu

Erica Catalano

Office Manager, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-390-3178 erica.catalano@wagner.edu Union 203

Dr. Bernadette Ludwig

Project Pericles Faculty Leader, Professor of Sociology

718-390-3487 bernadette.ludwig@wagner.edu Parker Hall 210

Dr. Lori Weintrob

Academic Associate of the PRPLA, Professor of History

718-390-3309 lrweintr@wagner.edu Parker Hall 208

Dr. Sarah Donovan

Academic Coordinator of the PRPLA, Professor of Philosophy

sdonovan@wagner.edu Union Building - CACE

Sarah Scott

PRP Faculty Fellow, Professor of Art History

718-420-4528 sarah.scott@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Although a specialist in Ancient Near Eastern Art History, Dr. Scott teaches a range of courses at Wagner.

Jason Fitzgerald

PRP Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor of Education

718-420-4129 jason.fitzgerald@wagner.edu Parker Hall 201

Expertise in social studies education, the role of language in historical inquiry, and civics ed. He is the lead PI on The LASER Project.

Margarita Sanchez

PRP Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor of Modern Languages

718-420-4133 msanchez@wagner.edu Parker Hall 113

Chair of department. Research: Contemporary Latin American literature, with an emphasis on gender studies.

Richard LaRocca

PRP Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor of Finance

718-390-3427 richard.larocca@wagner.edu Campus Hall 230

Chair of Academic Honesty Committee

Dr. Nancy Cherofsky

PRP Faculty Fellow, Assistant Professor of Nursing

(718) 390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve