Staff contacts

Arlette Cepeda

Director, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-420-4485 arlette.cepeda@wagner.edu Center for Leadership and Community Engagement, Union Building, Room 203

Alison Arant

Associate Professor/Chair, English Department

alison.arant@wagner.edu

I currently serve as Chair of the English Dept. and as Faculty Director of the Center for Leadership and Community Engagement. 718-390-3370

Elaina Boncich

Bonner Leaders Program Coordinator, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

718-390-3270 elaina.boncich@wagner.edu

Ashley Olsen

Coordinator of Wagner College Raiders IS 51, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

ashley.olsen@wagner.edu

Shawn Lawson Jr.

Port Richmond Partnership Leadership Academy (PRPLA) Coordinator, Center for Leadership & Community Engagement

shawn.lawson@wagner.edu CLCE Union 203

Dr. Bernadette Ludwig

Associate Professor/Chair, Sociology Department

718-390-3487 bernadette.ludwig@wagner.edu Parker Hall 210

Sarah Scott

Professor, Visual Arts

sarah.scott@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Although a specialist in Ancient Near Eastern Art History, Dr. Scott teaches a range of courses at Wagner.

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve