Faculty and Staff

English Department Contact: Parker Hall 313,  phone: (718) 390-3256, fax: (718) 420-4158

 

Alison Arant

Assistant Professor, English

718-390-3370 alison.arant@wagner.edu Parker Hall 310

Susan Bernardo

Professor/Chair, English

718-390-3372 sbernard@wagner.edu Parker Hall 311

Chair of the English Department
Academic Interests: Science Fiction, Ecocriticism, Victorian Fiction, Fairy Tales.

Claire Jimenez

Adjunct Faculty, English

claire.jimenez@wagner.edu Parker Hall room 204

Claire Regan

Adjunct Faculty, English

718-390-3256 claire.regan@wagner.edu

Advisor to The Wagnerian

Anne Schotter

Professor, English

718-390-3364 aschotte@wagner.edu Parker Hall 315

Acting Chair

Steven Thomas

Associate Professor, English

718-420-4523 steven.thomas@wagner.edu

Fulbright Scholar at Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia for Academic Year September 2016 -- June 2017

Sean Tommasi

Adjunct Faculty, English

sean.tommasi@wagner.edu Parker Hall 204

Marissa Carney

Department Secretary, Modern Languages

Secretary, Philosophy

Secretary, Religious Studies

marissa.carney@wagner.edu Parker Hall 313
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve