Faculty and Staff

English Department Contact: Parker Hall 313,  phone: (718) 390-3256, fax: (718) 420-4158

 

Alison Arant

Associate Professor/Chair, English Department

alison.arant@wagner.edu Parker Hall 310, phone: 718-390-3370

I currently serve as Chair of the English Department

Emily Barth

Visiting Assistant Professor, English Department

emily.barth@wagner.edu Parker Hall 315

My research and writing focuses on early modern literature and culture, gender and emotion in early literature, and digital humanities.

Lindsay Sabatino

Director of Writing Center, Center for Academic & Career Engagement

Associate Professor, English Department

lindsay.sabatino@wagner.edu

Steven Thomas

Associate Professor, English Department

718-420-4523 steven.thomas@wagner.edu Parker 308

Adjunct Faculty

 

Ellen Navarro

Director, Center for Intercultural Advancement

718-420-4517 ellen.navarro@wagner.edu

Claire Regan

Adjunct Faculty, English Department

718-390-3256 claire.regan@wagner.edu

Advisor to The Wagnerian

Thomas Fucaloro

Adjunct Faculty, English Department

thomas.fucaloro@wagner.edu

Lauren Mamolite

Adjunct Faculty, English Department

lauren.mamolite@wagner.edu

William Ste Marie

Adjunct Faculty, English Department

william.ste-marie@wagner.edu

Staff

 

Marissa Carney

Academic Administrative Assistant, Modern Languages, Humanities, Philosophy,Religious Studies

marissa.carney@wagner.edu Parker Hall 313

Emeritus Faculty

 

Susan Bernardo

Emeritus Professor, English Department

sbernard@wagner.edu Parker Hall 311

Academic Interests: Science Fiction, Ecocriticism, Victorian Fiction, Fairy Tales.

Ann Hurley

Emeritus Professor, English Department

ahurley@wagner.edu Parker Hall 312

Dr. Peter Sharpe

Professor emeritus

psharpe@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve