Editorial Staff

Editor
Lexie Erdos
alexia.erdos@wagner.edu

Copy Editors
Willa Pruitt
willa.pruitt@wagner.edu

Holly Alexander
holly.alexander@wagner.edu

Entertainment Editor
Alyssa Wortman
alyssa.wortman@wagner.edu

Life & Style Editor
Gabriella Walker
gabriella.walker@wagner.edu

Opinions Editor
Olivia Bishop
olivia.bishop@wagner.edu

Sports Editor
Lexie Erdos
alexia.erdos@wagner.edu

World News Editor
Melanie Takacs
melanie.takacs@wagner.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Claire Regan
regan@siadvance.com

Wagnerian Email
wagneria@wagner.edu