Sarah Friedland

Assistant Professor of Film and Media Studies and Director of the Film and Media Studies Major

718-420-4016 sarah.friedland@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Sarah Friedland is a documentary filmmaker and educator who is thrilled to be helping to launch Wagner's Film and Media Studies Major.

Dr. Steven W. Thomas

Assistant Professor of English and Director of the Film and Media Studies Minor

(718) 420 – 4523 steven.thomas@wagner.edu Parker Hall 308

Director of the Film and Media Minor

Dr. John Esser

Professor of Sociology

(718) 390 - 3497 jesser@wagner.edu Parker Hall 215

Department Chair

Dr. Marilyn Kiss

Associate Professor of Spanish

(718) 390-3369 mkiss@wagner.edu Parker Hall 115

Research: Latin American Literature (Griselda Gambaro); Latino Literature of the U.S.; Foreign Language pedagogy.

Professor Todd Price

Associate Professor of Arts Administration

(718) 420 - 4338 todd.price@wagner.edu Main Hall 1

Dr. Sarah Scott

Chair of Art and Art History Department

(718) 420-4528 sarah.scott@wagner.edu Main Hall 3rd floor

Although a specialist in Ancient Near Eastern Art History, Dr. Scott teaches a range of courses at Wagner.


Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve