Meet the Staff

Kathleen Oberfeldt

Dean, Center for Health and Wellness

koberfel@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm

Anna Gatto

Registered Nurse, Center for Health and Wellness

a.gatto@wagner.edu

Campus Hall Room 127

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

Randi Loncle

Evening Nurse, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3158 randi.loncle@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday to Thursday 4:00pm to 10:00pm, Fri 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Dr. Sharon Kiuhara

Psychologist/Director of Counseling, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3354 skiuhara@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday 8:15am-2:30pm, Wednesday 8:15am - 3:30pm,
Friday 11:30 am-1:30pm.

Brian Mignola

Independent Consultative & Collaborative Physician, Center for Health & Wellness

Adjunct Faculty, Physician Assistant Program

brian.mignola@wagner.edu

Dr. Amarjit Kaur

Psychiatrist, Center for Health and Wellness

amarjit.kaur@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 127

Hours: Tuesday 5:30pm -9:30pm
Wednesday 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Christopher Flanigan L.M.F.T.

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

Counselor, Center for Health and Wellness

cflaniga@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127 (Center for Health & Wellness x3158)

Interests: Expressive Arts Therapy; Substance Abuse & Addiction Counseling; Sex Therapy & Intervention

Judith Lessing

Psy. Nurse Practitioner, Center for Health and Wellness

judith.lessing@wagner.edu

Campus Hall Room 127

Hours: Wednesday 11:00am-5:00pm

Candee Melgar

Nurse Practitioner, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3158 candee.melgar@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Thursday 5:00pm to 10:00pm and Sunday 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Gina Steiman

Nurse Practitioner, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3158 gina.steiman@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Tuesday 5:00pm to 10:00pm, Friday 4:00pm to7:00pm and Saturday 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Beth Martino

Office Manager, Center for Health and Wellness

beth.martino@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: M - F 8:30am - 4:30pm

Jeanette Taurozzi

Part Time Receptionist, Center for Health and Wellness

jeanette.taurozzi@wagner.edu

Vanessa Rail L.M.H.C.

Counselor, Center for Health and Wellness

vanessa.rail@wagner.edu

Campus Hall Room 127
Hours: Thursday and Friday 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Amy Somerson

Administrative Assistant (Temp P/T), Center for Health and Wellness

amy.somerson@wagner.edu

P/T Secretary

   
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve