Meet the Staff

Kathleen Oberfeldt

Dean, Center for Health & Wellness

koberfel@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm

Marianne Labarbera M.D.

Independent Consultative & Collaborative Physician, Center for Health and Wellness

marianne.labarbera@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 127

Randi Loncle

Evening Nurse, Health & Wellness

718-390-3158 randi.loncle@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday to Thursday 4:00pm to 10:00pm, Fri 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Sharon Kiuhara

Psychologist/Director of Counseling, Health & Wellness

718-390-3354 skiuhara@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday 7:30am-2:30pm, Wednesday 8:00am - 3:00pm,
Friday 12:00pm-2:00pm.

Dr. Amarjit Kaur

Psychiatrist, Health & Wellness

amarjit.kaur@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 127

Hours: Tuesday 5:30pm -9:30pm

Donna D'Angelo

Counselor, Health & Wellness

718-390-3354 donna.dangelo@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Tuesday 7:30-4:00pm and Thursday 7:30am to 3:30pm

Christopher Flanigan

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

Counselor, Health & Wellness

718-390-3158 cflaniga@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday 3:00pm-10:00pm, Wednesday 3:00pm-6:00pm, Thursday 3:00pm-6:00pm

Judith Lessing

Psy. Nurse Practitioner, Health & Wellness

judith.lessing@wagner.edu

Campus Hall Room 127

Hours: Wednesday 3:00pm-7:00pm

Candee Melgar

Nurse Practitioner, Health & Wellness

718-390-3158 candee.melgar@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday 5:00pm to 10:00pm and Sunday 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Gina Steiman

Nurse Practitioner, Health & Wellness

718-390-3158 gina.steiman@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Wednesday 5:00pm to 10:00pm and Saturday 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Beth Martino

Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness

718-390-3158 beth.martino@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: M - F 8:30am - 4:30pm

Lou Brown

Part Time Secretary, Center for Health and Wellness

lou.brown@wagner.edu

Kelli Desantis

Administrative Assistant (Part Time), Center for Health & Wellness

kelli.desantis@wagner.edu

Dorothy Gunasinghe

Per Diem Secretary, Health and Wellness

dorothy.gunasinghe@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 127

Joseph Pantone

Adjunct Faculty, Psychology

joseph.pantone@wagner.edu
   
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve