Meet the Staff

Kathleen Oberfeldt

Assistant Dean, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3435 koberfel@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00am to 4:00pm

Sharon Kiuhara

Psychologist/Director of Counseling, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3354 skiuhara@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday 7:30am-2:30pm, Wednesday 8:00am - 3:00pm,
Friday 12:00pm-2:00pm.

Christopher Flanigan

Adjunct Professor, Psychology

Counselor, Center for Health and Wellness Center

cflaniga@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday 3:00pm-10:00pm, Wednesday 3:00pm-5:30pm, Thursday 3:00pm-5:30pm

Judith Lessing

Psy. Nurse Practitioner, Center for Health and Wellness

judith.lessing@wagner.edu

Campus Hall Room 127

Hours: Wednesday 4:00pm-8:00pm

Randi Loncle

Evening Nurse, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3158 randi.loncle@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday to Thursday 4:00pm to 10:00pm, Fri 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Candee Melgar

Nurse Practitioner, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3158 candee.melgar@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Saturday and Sunday 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Gina Steiman

Nurse Practitioner, Center for Health & Wellness

718-390-3158 gina.steiman@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Monday and Wed 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Beth Martino

Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3158 beth.martino@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: M - F 8:30am - 4:30pm

Dr. Amarjit Kaur

Psychiatrist, Center for Health and Wellness

amarjit.kaur@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 127

Hours: Thursday 5:30pm -9:30pm

Donna D'Angelo

Counselor, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3354 donna.dangelo@wagner.edu Campus Hall 127

Hours: Tuesday 7:30-12:00pm, Wednesday 8:30am-12:30pm, Thursday 7:30am to 3:30pm

Laura Leggio

Part-time Secretary, Center for Health and Wellness

718-390-3158 laura.leggio@wagner.edu

Dorothy Gunasinghe

Secretary, Health Services

dorothy.gunasinghe@wagner.edu
 
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve