Faculty & Staff

Rita Reynolds

Assistant Professor, History

rita.reynolds@wagner.edu Parker Hall 202

19th and 20th century historian of African-American and American history.

Alison Smith

Professor/Chair, History

718-390-3485 asmith@wagner.edu Parker Hall 207

Brett Palfreyman

Assistant Professor, History Department

718-390-3318 brett.palfreyman@wagner.edu Parker Hall 203

Adjunct Professors

 

Michael Koncewicz

Adjunct Faculty, History

michael.koncewicz@wagner.edu Parker Hall 204

Jenny Pachucki

Adjunct Faculty, History

jenny.pachucki@wagner.edu Parker Hall 204

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Robert Anderson Professor
Emeritus of History

 

 

Departmental Contacts

 

Kristen Whitaker

Secretary, Social Sciences

718-390-3253 kristen.whitaker@wagner.edu Parker Hall 211
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve