Information Technology Staff Directory

Ivonne Beauchamp

Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology

718-420-4232 ibeaucha@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Christina Dempsey

Training Coordinator, Information Technology

718-420-4489 christina.dempsey@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Jessica Gallo

Desktop Support Technician, Information Technology

j.gallo@wagner.edu

Kendra Guo

Assistant Director of User Services, Information Technology

kendra.guo@wagner.edu

Chunxi He

Director of Enterprise Applications, Information Technology

jerry.he@wagner.edu

Sudha Kadiwar

Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology

718-390-3292 skadiwar@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Gina LaRocco

Business Services Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3193 glarocco@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Benson Liu

Identity and Integration Administrator, Information Technology

benson.liu@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Michael Russo

Classroom and Event Support Specialist, Information Technology

718-390-3453 michael.russo@wagner.edu

Anthony Spina

Director of User Services, Information Technology

718-420-4545 anthony.spina@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Joseph Spina

Chief Information Officer, Information Technology

joe.spina@wagner.edu

Jose Torres

Network Manager, Information Technology

jose.torres@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room B5

Jude VandenHeuvel

Web Services Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3317 jvan@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Ryan Wong

Systems Administrator, Information Technology

ryan.wong@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve