Information Technology Staff Directory

Ivonne Beauchamp

Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology

718-420-4232 ibeaucha@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Frank Cafasso

Chief Information Officer, Information Technology

718-420-4220 frank.cafasso@wagner.edu Megerle Hall Room 106

Christina Dempsey

Training Coordinator, Information Technology

718-420-4489 christina.dempsey@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Andrew Druda

Interim Director of Infrastructure and Systems, Information Technology

andrew.druda@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 108

Sudha Kadiwar

Programmer/Analyst, Information Technology

718-390-3292 skadiwar@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Gina LaRocco

Business Services Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3193 glarocco@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Richard Li

Administrative Computing Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3493 rli@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Benson Liu

Senior Application Developer, Information Technology

718-420-4484 benson.liu@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Paul Liu

Manager, Telecom and IT Field Operations, Information Technology

718-420-4199 paul.liu@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Anthony Spina

Director of User Services, Information Technology

718-420-4545 anthony.spina@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Jose Torres

Network Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3360 jose.torres@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room B5

Matthew Torres

Desktop Support Technician, Information Technology

718-390-3428 matthew.torres@wagner.edu

Conor Trollo

Systems Administrator, Information Technology

c.trollo@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Jude VandenHeuvel

Web Services Manager, Information Technology

718-390-3317 jvan@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Ryan Wong

Desktop Support Technician, Information Technology

718-390-3293 ryan.wong@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve