Information Technology Staff Directory

Ahmed Adeoshun

Operations Manager

718-390-3242 ahmed.adeoshun@wagner.edu

Ivonne Beauchamp

Programmer/Analyst

718-420-4232 ibeaucha@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Christina Dempsey

Training Coordinator

718-420-4489 christina.dempsey@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Jessica Gallo

Desktop Support Technician

718-420-4071 j.gallo@wagner.edu

Kendra Guo

Assistant Director of User Services

718-390-3428 kendra.guo@wagner.edu

Jerry He

Director of Enterprise Applications

718-390-3493 jerry.he@wagner.edu

Michael Jamaleddine

Junior Systems Administrator

718-390-3239 michael.jamaleddine@wagner.edu

Sudha Kadiwar

Programmer/Analyst

718-390-3292 skadiwar@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Gina LaRocco

Business Services Manager

718-390-3193 glarocco@wagner.edu Megerle Hall room 106

Benson Liu

Identity and Integration Administrator

718-420-4484 benson.liu@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Michael Russo

Classroom and Event Support Specialist

718-390-3453 michael.russo@wagner.edu

Anthony Spina

Director of User Services

718-420-4545 anthony.spina@wagner.edu Horrmann Library, Lower Level

Joseph Spina

Chief Information Officer

718-390-3322 joe.spina@wagner.edu

Jude VandenHeuvel

Web Services Manager

718-390-3317 jvan@wagner.edu Spiro Hall, 2nd Floor

Ryan Wong

Security and Systems Engineer

718-390-3293 ryan.wong@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve