Directory

Dennis Schaub

718-390-3378 dschaub@wagner.edu Library

Interim Dean of the Library. Oversees Reference Services and Periodicals.

Librarians:

Timothy Hickey, Access Services Librarian (Interlibrary loan, Course Reserves)
718-390-3379 
timothy.hickey@wagner.edu

Lisa Holland, Instruction Services Librarian and Archivist (Library Instruction, Wagner College and Markham Archives)
718-420-4219
lisa.holland@wagner.edu

Catherine Perkins, Technical Services Librarian (Acquisitions, Cataloging, Web Services)
718-390-3377
catherine.perkins@wagner.edu

Administrative Assistant:

Veronica Knight, Administrative Assistant
718-390-3375
vknight@wagner.edu

Support Staff:

Lisa Grupico, Public Services Assistant
718-420-4221
lisa.grupico@wagner.edu

Roger McSorley, Public Services Assistant
718-420-4110
roger.mcsorley@wagner.edu

Mary Walsh, Public Services Assistant
718-420-4005
mwalsh@wagner.edu