Directory

Dennis Schaub

718-390-3378 dschaub@wagner.edu Library

Interim Dean of the Library. Oversees Reference Services and Periodicals.

Timothy Hickey

718-390-3379 timothy.hickey@wagner.edu Library

Access Services Librarian. Oversees Interlibrary Loan, Reserves, Circulation, and Copyright.

Lisa Holland

718-420-4352 lisa.holland@wagner.edu Library Lower Level

Instruction Services Librarian. Oversees Instruction and Archives.

Catherine Perkins

718-390-3377 catherine.perkins@wagner.edu Library

Technical Services Librarian. Oversees Acquisitions, Cataloging & Web services.

Veronica Knight

Administrative Assistant

718-390-3375 vknight@wagner.edu Library

Lisa Grupico

Public Services Assistant

718-390-3401 lisa.grupico@wagner.edu Library

RJ McSorley

Public Services Assistant

718-390-3401 roger.mcsorley@wagner.edu Library

Mary Walsh

Public Services Assistant

718-420-4005 mwalsh@wagner.edu Library