Directory

Dorothy Davison

Dean, Library

718-420-4221 ddavison@wagner.edu Horrmann Library

Oversees the collection, information and technical systems and the outreach to students and faculty.

Timothy Hickey

Access Services Librarian, Library

718-390-3379 timothy.hickey@wagner.edu

Oversees interlibrary loan, e-reserves, and research tutors. Provides reference and instruction services.

Yan Lee

Systems Librarian, Library

718-420-4219 ylee@wagner.edu

Oversees cataloging and integrated library system. Provides reference services.

Cathy Perkins

Library Faculty, Library

718-390-3377 catherine.perkins@wagner.edu

Oversees the library website, social media and LibGuides. Provides library technical support and reference and instruction services.

Dennis Schaub

Library Faculty, Library

718-390-3378 dschaub@wagner.edu

Oversees acquisitions, periodicals, and reference services. Provides instruction services.

Lisa Holland

Librarian/Adjunct, Library

lisa.holland@wagner.edu 718-420-4352

Archivist for the Edwin Markham and Wagner College Archives

Veronica Knight

Administrative Assistant, Library

718-390-3375 vknight@wagner.edu

Lisa Grupico

Public Service Assistant, Library

718-390-3401 lisa.grupico@wagner.edu

Mary Walsh

Library Asst./Cataloging, Library

718-420-4005 mwalsh@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve