Faculty

Thomas Juneau

Assistant Professor; Director of Choral Activities, and Vocal Area Coordinator

718-390-3202 thomas.juneau@wagner.edu Parker Hall 102

Academic Advisor, B.A. Vocal Performance;
Coordinator - Vocal Area; Music Theory and Musicianship

Natalie Williams

Professor/Division Chair, Visual and Performing Arts

718-390-3273 natalie.williams@wagner.edu Main Hall, Room 2

Division Chair, Performing & Visual Arts, FHEA

David Schulenberg

Professor, Music Department

718-420-4288 dschulen@wagner.edu Campus Hall 110

Music historian; harpsichordist.
Ph.D. Stony Brook University
M.A. Stanford University
B.A. Harvard College

Jose Luis Diaz Jr.

Clinical Professor, Education Department

Director of Bands - Associated Faculty, Music Department

jose.diaz@wagner.edu Campus Hall, 320

Director of Bands
Music Ed. PreK-12 Program Advisor
Ed.D. University of St. Thomas
M.A. Wagner College
M.S. St. John's University
B.S. CUNY

Miguel Campinho

Clinical Professor of Music Theory, Music Department

718-390-3289 miguel.campinho@wagner.edu E Tower 201B

D.M.A. - The Hartt School, University of Hartford
Artist Diploma - The Hartt School, U. of Hartford
M.M. - The Hartt School, U. of Hartford

Part-time Faculty

 

Joyce Chung

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 joyce.chung@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches piano. B.M., M.M., The Juilliard School.

Alan Dornak

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3133 alan.dornak@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice, Opera Workshop, Performance Hour. Countertenor, international operatic performer.

Vincent Grana

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

vincent.grana@wagner.edu

Ryan Hayward

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

ryan.hayward@wagner.edu

Julia Lamon

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

julia.lamon@wagner.edu

Joyce LaMorte

Adjunct Faculty, Education Department

joyce.lamorte@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches music education. Music teacher, Michael J. Petrides School, Staten Island, N.Y.

Steven Liotta

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

steven.liotta@wagner.edu

Giovanni Longo

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

giovanni.longo@wagner.edu

Victor Magnani

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

victor.magnani@wagner.edu

Elizabeth McCullough

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 elizabeth.mccullough@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice

Elizabeth Perryman

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

elizabeth.perryman@wagner.edu

Michelle Siemens

Theatre General Manager, Performing Arts

michelle.siemens@wagner.edu MH 16

Voice Instructor | Mezzo Soprano. M.M., B.M., International performer including: LA Opera, Central City Opera, Opera on the Avalon

Anthony Turner

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 anthony.turner@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice. Baritone, international recording and performing artist.

Amy Williams

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Performing Arts

718-390-3313 awilliam@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice. M.F.A., Cornell University; B.A., State University of New York at Binghamton.

Matthew Zabiegala

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

matthew.zabiegala@wagner.edu Main Hall

Hilary Baboukis

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

hilary.baboukis@wagner.edu

Curtis Holtgrefe

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

curtis.holtgrefe@wagner.edu

Stephen McLean

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

stephen.mclean@wagner.edu

Amy Dahm Huh

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

amy.dahm-huh@wagner.edu Towers E1- 106

Adjunct Professor, Music Department

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve