Faculty

Thomas Juneau

Assistant Professor; Director of Choral Activities, and Vocal Area Coordinator

718-390-3202 thomas.juneau@wagner.edu Parker Hall 102

Academic Advisor, B.A. Vocal Performance;
Coordinator - Vocal Area; Music Theory and Musicianship

David Schulenberg

Professor, Music Department

718-420-4288 dschulen@wagner.edu Campus Hall 110

Music historian; harpsichordist.
Ph.D. Stony Brook University
M.A. Stanford University
B.A. Harvard College

Jose Luis Diaz Jr.

Director of Bands - Associated Faculty, Music Department

jose.diaz@wagner.edu Parker Hall 115

Marching Band Director, Athletics
Director of Bands

Part-time Faculty

 

Dennis Blackwell

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

dennis.blackwell@wagner.edu

Performance credits include NY City Opera, Lyric Opera of Chicago, NY Gilbert & Sullivan Players, THE Kennedy Center, and many others.

Kelly Birgfeld

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

kelly.birgfeld@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Applied voice
Diction for Singers
Vocal Pedagogy

Joyce Chung

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 joyce.chung@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches piano. B.M., M.M., The Juilliard School.

John DiSanto

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

john.disanto@wagner.edu

Alan Dornak

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3133 alan.dornak@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice, Opera Workshop, Performance Hour. Countertenor, international operatic performer.

Vincent Grana

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

vincent.grana@wagner.edu

Georgette Ionesco

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 georgette.ionesco@wagner.edu

Teaches flute. President, Pro Musica Corporation and Music Management.

Molly Joyce

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

molly.joyce@wagner.edu

Julia Lamon

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

julia.lamon@wagner.edu

Joyce LaMorte

Adjunct Faculty, Education Department

joyce.lamorte@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches music education. Music teacher, Michael J. Petrides School, Staten Island, N.Y.

Casandra Lamotte

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

casandra.lamotte@wagner.edu

Steven Liotta

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

steven.liotta@wagner.edu

Giovanni Longo

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

giovanni.longo@wagner.edu

Joseph Maniscalco

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

joseph.a.maniscalco@wagner.edu

Elizabeth McCullough

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 elizabeth.mccullough@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice

Robert Rams

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

robert.rams@wagner.edu Campus Hall

Conducts Concert Band. Music educator; band director, Staten Island Technical High School; project director, NYC Salute to Music Program.

Page Silverman

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

page.silverman@wagner.edu

Anthony Turner

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 anthony.turner@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice. Baritone, international recording and performing artist.

Amy Williams

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Performing Arts

718-390-3313 awilliam@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice. M.F.A., Cornell University; B.A., State University of New York at Binghamton.

 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve