Faculty

Thomas Juneau

Director of Choral Activities, Music Department

718-390-3202 thomas.juneau@wagner.edu Campus Hall 108

Director - College Choir, Chamber Choir, MenHarmonic
Coordinates Music Department Vocal Area
Theory, Musicianship, First Year and

David Schulenberg

Professor, Music Department

718-420-4288 dschulen@wagner.edu Campus Hall 110

Music historian; harpsichordist.
Ph.D. Stony Brook University
M.A. Stanford University
B.A. Harvard College

Jose Luis Diaz Jr.

Director of Bands - Associated Faculty, Music Department

jose.diaz@wagner.edu Campus Hall 106

Director of Bands, Associated Faculty, Music
Marching Band Director, Athletics

Part-time Faculty

 

Dennis Blackwell

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

dennis.blackwell@wagner.edu

Kelly Birgfeld

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

kelly.birgfeld@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Applied voice
Diction for Singers
Vocal Pedagogy

Joyce Chung

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 joyce.chung@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches piano. B.M., M.M., The Juilliard School.

Alan Dornak

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3133 alan.dornak@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice, Opera Workshop, Performance Hour. Countertenor, international operatic performer.

Giuseppe Fusco

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

giuseppe.fusco@wagner.edu

Vincent Grana

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

vincent.grana@wagner.edu

Georgette Ionesco

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 georgette.ionesco@wagner.edu

Teaches flute. President, Pro Musica Corporation and Music Management.

Molly Joyce

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

molly.joyce@wagner.edu

Julia Lamon

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

julia.lamon@wagner.edu

Joyce LaMorte

Adjunct Faculty, Education Department

joyce.lamorte@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches music education. Music teacher, Michael J. Petrides School, Staten Island, N.Y.

Steven Liotta

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

steven.liotta@wagner.edu

Giovanni Longo

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

giovanni.longo@wagner.edu

Joseph Maniscalco

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

joseph.a.maniscalco@wagner.edu

Elizabeth McCullough

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 elizabeth.mccullough@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice

Dora Ohrenstein

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 dora.ohrenstein@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice. M.A., Empire State College; B.A., Barnard College. Past president, New York Singing Teachers Association.

Angela Owens

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

angela.owens@wagner.edu Campus Hall, First Floor

Teaches voice. International performance and recording artist.

Elizabeth Perryman

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

elizabeth.perryman@wagner.edu

Robert Rams

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

robert.rams@wagner.edu Campus Hall

Conducts Concert Band. Music educator; band director, Staten Island Technical High School; project director, NYC Salute to Music Program.

Anthony Turner

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

718-390-3313 anthony.turner@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice. Baritone, international recording and performing artist.

Page Silverman

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

page.silverman@wagner.edu

Amy Williams

Adjunct Faculty (Theatre), Performing Arts

718-390-3313 awilliam@wagner.edu Campus Hall, first floor

Teaches voice. M.F.A., Cornell University; B.A., State University of New York at Binghamton.

Casandra Lamotte

Adjunct Faculty, Music Department

casandra.lamotte@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve