Skip to Content
2012 Faculty Awards Dinner

Congratulations to those faculty members who were recognized at the 2012 Faculty Awards Dinner, held Tuesday night, Nov. 13 in the Faculty Dining Room.

  • For teaching: Susan Bernardo and Steven Jenkins
  • For scholarship: Amy Eshleman, Mary LoRe and Alison Smith
  • For service: Celeste Gagnon, Jean Halley and Anne Schotter
  • Adjuncts: Renate Haugeto, Daniel Macri and Jennifer Worth
  • Diversity: Jason Fitzgerald
  • Internationalization: Roger Wesby

Below is a slideshow of images from the 2012 Faculty Awards Dinner:

Back top