Faculty, Administration & Staff

Patricia Tooker

Dean, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-390-3452 ptooker@wagner.edu Union, 3rd floor

Kathleen Ahern

Graduate Director, Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-390-3444 kahern@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Director of Graduate Nursing Studies

Edna Aurelus

Assistant Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-390-3445 edna.aurelus@wagner.edu Campus Hall 317

Former Port Richmond Partnership Health & Wellness Faculty Fellow 2017-2018

Nancy Cherofsky

Assistant Professor, Coordinator DNP, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310

Jane DeFazio

Assistant Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

jane.defazio@wagner.edu Campus Hall 307

Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies

Lorrie DeSena

Associated Faculty, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-420-4537 lorrie.desena@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center

Annemarie Dowling-Castronovo

Associate Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-420-4364 dowling.castronovo@wagner.edu Campus Hall 316

Jonas Nurse Leader Scholar, 2008-2012

Denise Gasalberti

Associate Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

denise.gasalberti@wagner.edu Campus Hall 311

Josephine Marcantonio

Associated Faculty, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

josephine.marcantonio@wagner.edu

Tinamarie Petrizzo-Hughes

Associated Faculty, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

tinamarie.petrizzo-hughes@wagner.edu

Margaret Terjesen

Assistant Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

mterjese@wagner.edu Campus Hall 313

Lisa Woody

Associated Clinical Professor, Clinical Coordinator, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-420-4571 lisa.woody@wagner.edu Campus Hall 312

Aleksandra Zagorin

Interim Undergraduate Director, Assistant Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

Assistant Professor, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

aleksandra.zagorin@wagner.edu Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing. Campus Hall, Room 314

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Assistant Professor
Clinical Advisor and Scholar NYU Hartford Institute for Geriatric Nursing

Catherine Boccanfuso

Director of Nursing Resource Center, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-390-3291 catherine.boccanfuso@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center

Katharine Sheehan

Academic Administrative Assistant, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

katharine.sheehan@wagner.edu Campus Hall 302

Lynne Tyson

Clinical Placement Coordinator, Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School

718-390-3381 lynne.tyson@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 309A

Kathleen Tobin

Academic Administrative Assistant, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3440 ktobin@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve