Faculty, Administration & Staff

Patricia Tooker

Dean, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3452 ptooker@wagner.edu Union, 3rd floor

Kathleen Ahern

Director of Graduate Studies, Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3444 kahern@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Director of Graduate Nursing Studies

Edna Aurelus

Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

edna.aurelus@wagner.edu Campus Hall 317

Former Port Richmond Partnership Health & Wellness Faculty Fellow 2017-2018

Nancy Cherofsky

Coordinator DNP, Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310

Jane DeFazio

Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3471 jane.defazio@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Lorrie DeSena

Associated Faculty, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-420-4537 lorrie.desena@wagner.edu Campus Hall 319

Annemarie Dowling-Castronovo

Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-420-4364 dowling.castronovo@wagner.edu Campus Hall 316

Jonas Nurse Leader Scholar, 2008-2012

Denise Gasalberti

Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-420-4508 denise.gasalberti@wagner.edu Campus Hall 311

Josephine Marcantonio

Associated Faculty, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3454 josephine.marcantonio@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 318

Associated Clinical Professor
Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

Tinamarie Petrizzo-Hughes

Associated Faculty, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-420-4556 tinamarie.petrizzo-hughes@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 309

Margaret Terjesen

Associated Faculty, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3446 mterjese@wagner.edu Campus Hall 313

Lisa Woody

Associated Faculty, Undergrad Clinical Coordinator, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-420-4571 lisa.woody@wagner.edu Campus Hall 312

M.S. Wagner College
B.S. Wagner College

Aleksandra Zagorin

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3150 aleksandra.zagorin@wagner.edu Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing. Campus Hall, Room 314

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor
Clinical Advisor and Scholar NYU Hartford Institute for Geriatric Nursing

Catherine Boccanfuso

Director of the Nursing Resource Center, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3291 catherine.boccanfuso@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center

Katharine Sheehan

Academic Administrative Assistant, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3436 katharine.sheehan@wagner.edu Campus Hall 302

Lynne Tyson

Clinical Preceptor Placement Coordinator, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3381 lynne.tyson@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 309A

Kathleen Tobin

Academic Administrative Assistant, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3440 ktobin@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve