Faculty, Administration & Staff

Patricia Tooker

Dean of the Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3452 ptooker@wagner.edu Union, 3rd floor

Kathleen Ahern

Professor/Director of Graduate Studies, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3444 kahern@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Director of Graduate Nursing Studies

Edna Aurelus

Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

edna.aurelus@wagner.edu Campus Hall 317

Former Port Richmond Partnership Health & Wellness Faculty Fellow 2017-2018

Nancy Cherofsky

Assistant Professor/Coordinator DNP, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310

Jane DeFazio

Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3471 jane.defazio@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Lorrie DeSena

Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

lorrie.desena@wagner.edu Campus Hall 319

Denise Gasalberti

Associate Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-420-4508 denise.gasalberti@wagner.edu Campus Hall 311

Doris Korona

Clinical Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

doris.korona@wagner.edu CH 324

Josephine Marcantonio

Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

josephine.marcantonio@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 318

Assistant Professor-Tenure Track
Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

Michelle Romano

Assistant Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

m.romano@wagner.edu

Margaret Terjesen

Associated Faculty, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3446 mterjese@wagner.edu Campus Hall 313

Danielle Walley

Clinical Professor, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

danielle.dangelo@wagner.edu

Lisa Woody

Associated Faculty, Level 1 Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

lisa.woody@wagner.edu Campus Hall 312

M.S. Wagner College
B.S. Wagner College

Catherine Boccanfuso

Director of the Nursing Resource Center, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3291 catherine.boccanfuso@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center

Marian Martin

SIM Lab Educator, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

marian.martin@wagner.edu Campus Hall - Nursing Resource Center (Basement)

Lynne Tyson

Assistant Director of Academic Programs for Nursing, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

lynne.tyson@wagner.edu Campus Hall Room 309A

Leonard Cami

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3436 leonard.cami@wagner.edu

Catherine DiScala

Administrative Assistant/Coordinator Clinical Placements, Evelyn L. Spiro School of Nursing

catherine.discala@wagner.edu
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve