Faculty, Administration & Staff

Array
(
    [0] => Dean, E. Spiro School of Nursing
)

Paula Dunn Tropello

Dean, E. Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3452 ptropell@wagner.edu Campus Hall 304
Array
(
    [1] => Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing
)

Kathleen Ahern

Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing

718-390-3444 kahern@wagner.edu Campus Hall 308

Director of Graduate Nursing Studies

Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Nursing
)

Edna Aurelus

Assistant Professor, Nursing

edna.aurelus@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing
)

Nancy Cherofsky

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3450 nancy.cherofsky@wagner.edu Campus Hall 310
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing
)

Jane DeFazio

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing

718-390-3471 jane.defazio@wagner.edu Campus Hall 307

Director of Undergraduate Nursing Studies

Array
(
    [0] => Associate Professor, Nursing
)

Annemarie Dowling-Castronovo

Associate Professor, Nursing

718-420-4364 dowling.castronovo@wagner.edu Campus Hall 316
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing
)

Denise Gasalberti

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School Of Nursing

718-420-4508 denise.gasalberti@wagner.edu Campus Hall 311
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
)

Cheryl Nadeau

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

cheryl.nadeau@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing
)

Margaret Terjesen

Assistant Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3440 mterjese@wagner.edu Campus Hall 313
Array
(
    [1] => Associate Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing
    [0] => Dean, Integrated Learning, Center for Leadership & Engagement, Nursing
)

Patricia Tooker

Associate Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

Dean, Integrated Learning, Center for Leadership & Engagement, Nursing

718-390-3443 ptooker@wagner.edu Union, 3rd floor
Array
(
    [0] => Associated Clinical Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing
    [1] => Associated Faculty, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing
)

Lisa Woody

Associated Clinical Professor, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

Associated Faculty, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3440 lisa.woody@wagner.edu Campus Hall 312
Array
(
    [0] => Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
)

Aleksandra Zagorin

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department

718-390-3450 aleksandra.zagorin@wagner.edu
Array
(
    [0] => Director of Nursing Resource Center, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing
)

Catherine Boccanfuso

Director of Nursing Resource Center, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3291 catherine.boccanfuso@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center
Array
(
    [0] => Nursing Resource Center Lab Tech, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing
)

Lorrie DeSena

Nursing Resource Center Lab Tech, Evelyn Spiro School of Nursing

718-390-3359 lorrie.desena@wagner.edu Campus Hall, Nursing Resource Center
Array
(
    [1] => Administrative Assistant in Nursing, Nursing Department
)

Katharine Sheehan

Administrative Assistant in Nursing, Nursing Department

katharine.sheehan@wagner.edu Campus Hall 302
 

Antium Font. Textbooks available on Reserve